Rayo Vallecano Vs Real Betis (La Liga) – Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 | 0

Rayo Vallecano Vs Real Betis – La Liga 2015-16

Real Betis is the 10th on league table and Rayo Vallecano on 11th. Both will play their 7th match on league and first meeting after 2014. The match will held up on Estadio del Rayo Vallecano where Rayo Vallecano will host the match. On 4th October, 2015 on match venue start off on 16:00 BST, 10:00 UK, 12:00 Local.

Rayo Vallecano Vs Real Betis

Match Overview:

Match                         :           Rayo Vallecano Vs Real Betis

Stadium                       :           Estadio del Rayo Vallecano (Madrid)

Match day                   :           Sunday

League                                    :           BBVA La Liga – 2015-16

Match Date                 :           4th October, 2015

Kickoff                       :           16:00 BST, 10:00 UK, 12:00 Local

In last 20 year only 20 times head to head recorded among Rayo Vallecano and Real Betis. Both have 7 each victory between each other. But Rayo is being unbeaten on their last 7 matches against Real Betis. On their 5 consecutive victory with 6 overall victory and a drawn.

Rayo on their first 6 match on 2015-16 La Liga have only 2 victory and one drawn with 3 defeats. Only drawn was on their first match against Valencia and victory against Las Palmas by 0-1 goals. On their last match’s Rayo finds 3rd defeats vs. Sevilla by 3-1 goals.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • SuperSport 5 Africa
  • Idman TV

And Real Betis have 2 victory and 2 drawn each with 2 deafest as well on their first 6 matches. 2nd victory was on their last matches against Sporting Gijon by 1-2 goals and first against Real Sociedad by 1-0 goals.

Rayo Vallecano Squad:

Tito, David Cobeno (captain), Antonio Amaya, Ousseynou Cisse, Chechu Dorado, Raul Baena, Adri Embarba, Roberto Trashorras (vice-captain), Luis Farina, Razvan Raț, Juan Carlos, Zhang Chengdong, Jozabed, Lass Bangoura, Lass Bangoura, Diego Llorente,Alvaro Vadillo.

Real Betis Squad:

Xavi Torres, D Gimenez, Antonio Adan, D Digard, Cristiano Piccini, V Rennella, Jordi Figueras, A Vadillo, Javier Matilla, F Molinero, Bruno Gonzalez, RCastro, Heiko Westermann, F Varela, Amro Tarek

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug