QPR Vs Cardiff city (Sky bet Championship): Live stream, Head to head, Prediction, Lineups, Watch online, TV Channels list

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, August 11th, 2015 | 0

QPR vs Cardiff city – Sky bet championship

QPR was the 19th team and relegated team on the Premier League seasons of 2014-15 and Cardiff City was the 11th on the championship season 2014-15. This match will be the second match of the new season, as the first match lost y QPR and drawn by Cardiff city.

Sky bet championship – 2015-16 / The Championship match of QPR Vs Cardiff city will be kick off on Saturday, August 15, 2015. Kick off time fixed up at 22:15 or 10:15 BST and 16:15 GMT and venue is Loftus Road Stadium (London).

QPR Vs Cardiff city

Match Details:          

Tournament      : Sky bet championship – 2015-16

Match              : QPR Vs Cardiff city (live stream online on telecasting TV channel to free watch)

Kick off day     : Saturday, August 15, 2015

Stadium            : Loftus Road Stadium (London)

Kickoff : 22:15 or 10:15 BST and 16:15 GMT

Match Preview of Burnley vs. Birmingham City:

On the new season, it will be the second match of both team in The Championship. First match for QPR was vs. Charlton Athletic, there they have match lost by 0-2 goals. And 1-1 goals drawn for Cardiff City against Fullham.

QPR is the runner ups team on First Division of English football on 1975-76 season. And 2 times champion on 2nd division, first on 1982-83 season and last was on 2010-11 season. They are also runner ups of 1981-82 season FA Cups

Cardiff city was the 11th on the last season and they was the runner ups on first division on 1923-24 season, also the champion of The Championship on 2012-13 season. They have also 1927 FA Cup title with 2008 and 1925 runner ups title.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • Idman TV
  • SuperSport 5 Africa
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

This Championship match will be the 20th head to head so far. And 9 wins comes for QPR and 6 for Cardiff city. 4 games finished after drawn. Most recent fight among them was on 2010-11 season, which finished after 2-2 goals drawn.

QPR’s last match victories comes on the same season and last QPR defeats and Cardiff City’s drawn comes on 2009-10 season by 0-1 goals.

Burnley Squad:

Robert Green, Grant Hall, Nedum Onuoha (captain), Clint Hill, Yun Suk-young, Darnell Furlong, Matt Phillips, Tjaronn Chery, Ben Gladwin, Michael Doughty, Oscar Gobern, Alejandro Faurlin, Junior Hoilett, Sandro, Jay Emmanuel-Thomas, Jamie Mackie, Reece Grego-Cox.

Birmingham City Squad:

Adam Legzdins, J Maghoma, Lee Novak, P Robinson (captain), Jonathan Grounds, D Gray, Stephen Gleeson, C Donaldson, Andrew Shinnie, J Spector, Charlee Adams, A Jones, Jon Toral, M Kieftenbeld, David Edgar.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug