Palermo Vs Roma – Italian Serie A (2015-16 season)

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 | 0

Palermo Vs Roma – Italian Serie A (2015-16 season)

Roma and Palermo on Italian Serie A (2015-16 season) will meet for 25th time after 2004-05 season. That match will be their 7th campaign on current season as well. Match will kick off on 19:00 BST, 13:00 UK at 4th October 2015. And take place on Stadio Renzo Barbera (Palermo).

Match Details:          

League                         : Italian Serie A (2015-16 season)

Match                          : Palermo Vs Roma

Day                              : Saturday

Stadium                        : Stadio Renzo Barbera (Palermo)

Kickoff time                 : 19:00 BST, 13:00 UK

Date                             : 4thOctober 2015

Last season runner-up’s AS Roma have 3 victory on their first 6 matches. Also have 2 drawn and 1 defeats. The defeats comes on their 5th match vs. Sampdoria by 2-1 goals. Started season with 1-1 goals drawn and second drawn comes against Sassuolo by 2-2 goals. With 11 points and +6 goals differences they are currently 6th on Serie A point table.

Palermo started season with 2 consecutive victory and a drawn with Carpi. But they defeated their last 3 consecutive games, where they were playing 6 games so far on the season. Last games against Torino, beat by 2-1 goals.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Idman TV
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

10 victory on 22 head to head before this, last season runner ups, though Roma haven’t any victory on last 3 matches against Palermo. Last games lost by 1-2 goals to Palermo. Last victory of them was on 2012-13 season by 4-1 goals. Previous victory was 8th victory for Palermo. 4 drawn among the, as well. And 4th comes on 2014-15 season.

Palermo Squad:

Roberto Vitiello, A Rispoli, Francesco Bolzoni, E Goldaniga, Achraf Lazaar, A Trajkovski, Giancarlo Gonzalez, F Della Rocca, Gaston Brugman, I Chochev, Franco Vazquez, F Daprela, Accursio Bentivegna.

Roma Squad:

Bogdan Lobont, A Rudiger, Lucas Digne, R Nainggolan, Leandro Castan, K Strootman, Juan Iturbe, E Dzeko, Francesco Totti (captain), M Salah, Maicon, Iago Falque, M Pjanic, Daniele De Rossi (vice-captain), W Vainqueur, Seydou Keita, E Ponce.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug