Nice Vs Nantes (French Ligue 1) – Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 | 0

Nice Vs Nantes – French Ligue 1

Ligue 1 match at France among Nice and Nantes will be held on 3rd October. This match will host by Nice on Allianz Riviera. At match day kick off time will be on 12:00 BST or 6:00 GMT. This match among Nice and Nantes will be their 25th head to head since 1994-95.

Match Details:

Tournament                  : France Ligue 1

Match                          : Nice Vs Nantes

Match Day                   : Saturday

Match Date                  : 3rd October, 2015.

Stadium                        : Allianz Riviera (Nice)

Time                             : 12:00 BST or 6:00 GMT

Nice was last season 11th place holder. And in current ligue 1 season they already played 8 matches. Have 4 victory with 2 each dawn and defeats. Started season by 1-2 goals defeats vs. Monaco. And then drawn on 2nd match with Troyes by 3-3 goals. Against Caen got their first league victory by 2-1 goals. In last 3 matches they have 3 consecutive victory.

Also scored 14 goals in this 3 matches. Allover Nice scored 20 goals on the season’s first 8 games. Which is most by any team on Ligue 1 on first 8 games so far. With 14 points and +9 goals difference Nice placing on 7th at league table.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports Spain
  • beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • Ligue 1 Orange App
  • QQ Sports Live
  • SuperSport Kosova 1
  • Digi Sport 1

Nanets also have 8 matches on the season so far and they have so far 3 victory and 3rd comes on their last matches. 3rd match victory against Lille by 0-1 goals. Against In their middle they lost their all 4 games on the season consistently.

With -6 goals differences (4 scored and 6 conceded) and 10 points standing on 14th at league table. PSG on the top with 20 points from 8 matches.

Nice Squad:

Nicolas Seube, R Vercoutre, Mathieu Duhamel, A Delort, Jordan Nkololo, L Nangis, Vincent Bessat, S Ben Youssef, Dennis Appiah, J Feret (Captain), Florian Le Joncour, DDa Silva, Paul Reulet, H Bazile, Alexandre Raineau, C Alhadhur.


Birama Toure, Yacine Bammou, Ismael Bangoura, Kolbeinn Sigþorsson, Alejandro Bedoya, Adrien Thomasson, Remi Gomis, Oswaldo Vizcarrondo, Olivier Veigneau (Captain), Papy Djilobodji, Abdoulaye Toure, Remy Riou, Wilfried Moimbe, Emiliano Sala, Lucas Deaux.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug