Napoli Vs Torino 2016 Serie A Match Live Channels, Streaming, Live Commentary

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, December 18th, 2016 | 0

Napoli is the 4th place holder of the league season so far as they were the runnerups of the last season if Italian Serie A. with 9 victory and 31 points from 16 games, Napoli will play against Torino on Serie A 2016017’s 17th match. It will be 17th match for Torino as well. The match will take place to kick off at Stadio San Paolo (Napoli), also host by Napoli. At 18th December 2016 watch this match at tv and stream live matches or highlights at 20:00 (+6 UK Time) 14:00 UK time.

Napoli Vs Torino 2016

Match Details:

Date                         :     18th December 2016

Match                       :     Napoli Vs Torino

League /Season     :     Italian Serie A 2016-17

Venue                      :    Stadio San Paolo (Napoli)

Day                            :     Sunday

Kick-off                    :   20:00 (+6 UK Time) 14:00 UK time

Napoli and Torino have their last meeting on last season and 2nd place holder of last season Napoli won all 2 matches by same difference (2-1). In fact, last 8 games, Torino have only one win also came at 2014-15 season t home. Torino have last away victory over Napoli at 2008-09 season. Since 1993-94, there have 22 face to face match, 8 wins for Napoli and 5 for Torino. 9 among them finished as drawn.

3 defeats for Naloli and with 31 points they are on 4th place in Italian serie A season so far. After 16 games, 8th place holder Torino have 7 wins and 25 points. Both team scored 32 goals so far.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • ESPN Brasil
  • TenSports
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • ESPN Play Latin America


Napoli First lineup:

Ederson, Alex Grimaldo, Luisao (captain), Ljubomir Fejsa, Andre Carrillo, Andre Horta, Jonas, Eduardo Salvio, Goncalo Guedes, Paulo Lopes, Pizzi, Jardel, Nelson Semedo, Franco Cervi, Rafa Silva, Konstantinos Mitroglou


Torino First lineup:

Daniele Padelli, Leandro Castan, Daniele Baselli, Afriyie Acquah, Adem Ljajic, Luca Rossettini, Mirko Valdifiori, Joel Obi, Marco Benassi, Emiliano Moretti (vice-captain), Mattia Aramu, Arlind Ajeti, Joe Hart, Danilo Avelar, Lucas Boye



About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug