Monaco Vs Juventus (Champions League): Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, April 20th, 2015 | 0

Monaco Vs Juventus‏‏‏ –UEFA Champions League– 2014-15 Season Match Preview

In the Champions league in the Season of 2014-15, France League 1 and the Italian Champion’s giant ‏Juventus will play at the Stadium Louis 2 (Monaco). The match will play at the scheduled time of the UEFA at Wednesday 22nd April (Local), and kick off time is 12:45 BST and 12:15 IST or 8:45 France, and 06:45 GMT

Juventus Vs Monaco

Match Details at a Glance:

Competition: UEFA Champions League

Season of Serie A: 2014-15

Date: Wednesday 22nd April (Local),Thursday, 23rdApril 2015 (IST/BST)

Venue: Stadium Louis 2 (Monaco)

Match: Juventus Vs Monaco

Start Time: 12:45 BST and 12:15 IST or 8:45 France, and 06:45 GMT

Match Head to Head, Match Points and Preview:

This is the second ever match in between Monaco Vs Juventus. Monaco the 2000-01 season league of France winner was playing their second match against the Italian giant Juventus. In the first match at this year champions league Juventus have a last goal victories in at home. Currently at the France League 1 match Monaco is the second place holder so far and they are also was the runner ups in the previous season.

Juventus was won their last season in the Serie A and that was their record title (31) in the Serie A. Monaco so fat have played 9 match in the UEFA Champions League. They have lost 2 match in their last 3 matches. One vs. the English Club Arsenal and the last one was against the Juventus by 1-0 goals at Juve homes. They have lost the round 16 match’s second leg against Arsenal by 2-0 goals. But by the 1-3 goals aggregate goals advantage Monaco go ahead at the Quarter final match.

Juventus have lost just 2 match in this season Champion’s league battle and both match was at the Group matches. And their 1 drawn have against the Spanish Champion Atletico Madrid.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug