Middlesbrough Vs Liverpool match Live Match, Schedule and Squad

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, December 12th, 2016 | 0

Just before 3 match, Liverpool was on the top of the league table, but 2 drawn and 1 deafest in last 4 games, kick off Liverpool to 3rd place. In first 15 games, Liverpool have 31 points and in the 16th games, Liverpool will play against 16th place holder Middlesbrough. At Riverside Stadium (Middlesbrough) will host the match. And also on 1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time Middlesbrough Vs Liverpool match live streaming will start on TV and online.

Middlesbrough Vs Liverpool

Match Details:

League /Season     :     Premier League 2016-17

Day                            :     Wednesday

Venue                      :     Riverside Stadium (Middlesbrough)

Date                         :     13th December 2016

Match                       :     Middlesbrough Vs Liverpool

Kick-off                    :    1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time


TV Broadcasting List:

  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • ESPN Brasil
  • TenSports
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • ESPN Play Latin America

Only one victory for Middlesbrough in last 5 games, where the promoted team has only 3 victory in this season so far. Along with 6 drawn, Middlesbrough have 6 defats on the current season as well. Against of scoring 13 goals, Middlesbrough conceded 16 goals as well.

Liverpool is the most goals scorer team after finished 15 round of EPL 2016-17. Just 2 defeats for them, last conquests was against Bournmouth and last match drawn vs. West Ham at home. Scored 20 goals but conceded 20 goals so far.

Among Middlesbrough and Liverpool last meeting was on 2014-15 League Cup’s but last Premier League encounter at 2008-09 season.

Middlesbrough First lineup:

Dimitrios Konstantopoulos, D Ayala, George Friend (vice-captain), B Espinosa, Adam Clayton, G Leadbitter (captain), Jordan Rhodes, V Fischer, Alvaro Negredo, Brad Guzan, A Barragan, Marten de Roon, S Downing, Adam Forshaw, E Nsue, James Husband


Liverpool First lineup:

D Origi, Mario Balotelli, Alberto Moreno, Loris Karius, N Clyne, Christian Benteke, Mamadou Sakho, R Firmino, Joe Gomez, Sadio Mane, L Leiva (3rd captain), J Milner (vice-captain), Dejan Lovren, D Sturridge, Jordan Henderson (captain), P Coutinho, Luis Alberto





About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug