Manchester city Vs Crystal palace (League Cup) – Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, October 28th, 2015 | 0

Manchester city Vs Crystal palace – Capital one cup 2015 – 16

After getting all 3 last match drawn, Liverpool goes to take Bournemouth at Etihad stadium on Capital one cup 2015 – 16 season. Match will take time on 1:45 AM BST (next day), 19:45 GMT on match day of Thursday, 28th October. This match will be only 4th head to head among Liverpool Vs Bournemouth in their history.

Manchester city Vs Crystal palace

Match Details:

Tournament     : Capital one cup 2015 – 16

Match              : Manchester city Vs Crystal palace

Match Date     : Thursday, 28th October

Stadium           : Etihad Stadium (Manchester)

Kickoff           : 1:45 AM BST (next day), 19:45 GMT

Match Preview of Manchester city Vs Crystal palace:

Last meeting of them was on this season Premier League which was held on Crystal palace, which finished after 0-1 goals, and Man City smile at last. In the last match on previous season Manchester city lost by 2-1 goals on Crystal home. Which was their first victory after 7 consecutive defeats vs. Manchester city.

In last 10 match Manchester city have 8 victory and Crystal palace won in 2 matches. In all over of 36 head to head current runner ups of Premier League Manchester city won in 17 matches and Crystal palace won in 10. Among them 9 ended when drawn. And out of their 9 drawn, their most recent drawn held on 1999-00 season and 10 match earlier on The Championship.

Crystal palace having their first match victory with penalty against Shrewsbury, when in fixed time finished after 1-1 goals. And on second match Crystal palace won by 4-1 goals at home against Charlton Athletic.

Other hand Manchester beat Sunderland on their first match by 1-4 goals on away match.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • SuperSport 3 Africa
  • Sky Mexico
  • DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
  • CTH Cable Thai Holdings
  • SportKlub 3 Serbia
  • Ssports Live Streaming

Manchester city Squad:

David Silva, Fernandinho, Raheem Sterling, J Hart, Fabian Delph, J Navas, S Aguero, Samir Nasri, Yaya Toure, Vincent Kompany (captain), R Lopes, Wilfried Bony, P Zabaleta, B Sagna, Martin Demichelis.

Crystal palace Squad:

W Hennessey, B Sako, W Zaha, F Campbell, Y Bolasie, D Delaney (VC), M Kelly. P Bamford , S Dann, Y Cabaye, P McCarthy, D Gayle, G Murray, M Jedinak (captain), A Mariappa, B Hangeland

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug