La Liga’s Promoted Team

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, July 18th, 2016 | 0

La Liga’s Promoted Team

Spanish La Liga The new season will begin on August 21.  As usual, 20 team will participates at 2016-17 season. 17 teams of last season will take part in this year’s edition of la liga. Three teams were relegated from last season as per relegation rules. The three new teams this season, getting a chance to play.

Rayo Vallecano, Getafe and Levante dropped from 2015-16 season. Deportivo Alaves, CD Liganesa and Osasuna replaced them. Alaves get the chance to La Liga by winning the Segunda Division. Ten years later, they got a chance to play in La Liga. Gets promotion by defeating Numancia fc at 29th May. But at last 21st June the head coach of Alaves lost his job. Argentine coach Mauricio Pellegrino replaced him. Manu Garcia will be the captain of this Spanish Team.

Meanwhile, Liganesa was the runner ups of Segunda Division last season and became the second promoted team to La liga. This is the first time, they got the chance to play at La liga. Argentine center back Martin Mantovani will lead the team under Asier Garitano managing.

In addition, as the third team, Osasuna has the opportunity to in La Liga. Ar Play-off match they defeats Tarragona fc and Girona fc and took the opportunity to play at La Liga.        Enrique Martin’s disciples returned to La Liga two years later. Spanish footballer Miguel Flano will lead to team.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug