La Liga Sevilla vs Las Palmas Live Streaming, Head to Head, TV Channels, Online Streaming, Line Match, Match report

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Friday, September 9th, 2016 | 0

Sevilla and Las Palmas will go head to head with each other at 22:15, Saturday, 10th September at Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. They have played a total of 8 games till now against each other. Of them, Las Palmas has won 3 and Sevilla has won 1, which puts the odds against Sevilla. In the recent 2 games, Sevilla has won one and drew one but Palmas have won both.

Sevilla vs Las Palmas

Match Details:          

Stage                            :           La Liga

Match                          :           Sevilla vs Las Palmas

Kick Date                   :          10th September 2016

Day                              :           Saturday

Stadium                        :           Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan

Kickoff             :           22:15



TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports 1
  • Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Sky HD
  • Bwin
  • Star Sports 3

As for their recent 2 games (of 2016), Sevilla has beaten  Palmas by 2-0 and also lost to them by 2-0. Their next game against each other will be held on 12/02/2017. Sevilla has won only once since 1997 against the Palmas. But as of this season,Sevilla are not showing their best effort as a team. But Las Palmas are still growing based on their recent showcase of performance. The top goal scorer based on recent 2 games for Sevilla is L. Vietto and for L. Palmas is K. Boateng. Las Palmas are in the 1st position of La Liga beating the Mighty Spanish Barcelona and Real Madrid and Sevilla are in the 4th position just after them.

Sevilla Lineup:

Sergio Rico, Benoit Tremoulinas, Mariano, Vicente Iborra, Samir Nasri (on loan from Manchester City), Nicolas Pareja, lvatore Sirigu, Matias Kranevitter (on loan from Atletico Madrid),Michael-Krohn-Dehli, Luciano Vietto (on loan from Atlético Madrid).



Las Palmas Lineup:

Raúl Lizoain, David Simon, Vicente Gomez, David Garcia (captain), Angel Montoro, Kevin-Prince Boateng, Momo, Hernan, Pedro Bigas, Tyronne del Pino, Tana.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug