India Vs South Africa (2nd ODI): Live stream, Team squad, TV channels, Prediction, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, October 11th, 2015 | 1

India Vs South Africa 2nd ODI – Preview

The longest India tour ever for South Africa will be on their 2nd ODI’s at 14th October 2015. This match will held up on Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. Watch this match of India Vs South Africa 2nd ODI from the match venue on Wednesday, 14th October at 1:30 AM Local. 7:00 AM UK.

South Africa Vs India

Matches Information’s:

Competition      : South Africa in India, 5 ODI Series

Match              : India Vs South Africa 2nd ODI (live streaming will be available star sports TV channel to watch free)

Match Date      : Wednesday, 14th October.

Time                 : 1:30 AM Local. 7:00 AM UK

Venue              : Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Since 1991 to 2015 there have 71 head to head before the first ODI’s on between India and South Africa. Their first match was on Nov 10, 1991 and that India won by 3 wickets also won the 2nd match and confirm their first series victory over South Africa. And South Africa won their first match on the 3rd match of their first series.

And so far in 71 head to head matches South Africa won in 42 matches and India won 26 matches as their 3 match finished after NR. Look at recent past, India beat South Africa on the world cup group stage match by 130 runs, which was their 2nd defeats in last 5 match against South Africa.

Most runs in an innings is for India, they had scored 401 runs on Gwalior at 2010 after S Tendulkar’s history making first double hundred from 147 balls. For South Africa the biggest score is 365 on Ahmedabad on 27th February 2010. After this series, South African cricketer will play Ram Slam T20 2015 on their ground which would be a great preparation for Proteas to get prepare for T20 world cup 2016 in India.

Live Broadcaster Network:

  • Fox Sports
  • Sky Sports
  • Star Sports
  • Echo Star
  • CMC
  • Euro Sports Super Sports
  • 2 / Euro Sports

Possible Starting Line Ups:

India Squad:

V Kohli, M Sharma, A Rayudu, A Patel, U Yadav, B Kumar, D Kulkarni, R Ashwin, R Jadeja, R Sharma, S Raina, MS Dhoni, S Dhawan, S Binny, A Rahane

South Africa Squad:

Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, David Wiese, Faf du Plessis, Eddie Leie, Kyle Abbott, Jean-Paul Duminy, Beuran Hendricks, Aaron Phangiso, David Miller, AB de Villiers, Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug