Hull city Vs Sunderland: Match details

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Monday, March 2nd, 2015 | 0

Hull city Vs Sunderland– Preview

Sunderland will play for the 15th place at the league and Hull city will play for 14th place. Match between Hull city and Sunderland will kick off at 19:45 GMT, 1:45 BST, or Local Time, 1:15 IST and the 2nd March (GMT) and 3rd March (PST, IST,BST) matches will live telecast at SuperSport 7, Sky Mexico, Viasat Xtra 1 and TDM HD

Hull city Vs Sunderland

Match Information’s

League: English Premier League

Match: Hull city Vs Sunderland

Round: 28th match of Hull city and Sunderlandat English Premier League.

Season: 2014-15 (EPL)

Venue: Kingston Communications Stadium (Hull)

Time: 19:45 GMT, 1:45 BST, or Local Time, 1:15 IST

Date: 2nd March (GMT) and 3rd March (PST, IST,and BST)

Match Preview:

10 matches was played between Hull city and Sunderland so far since 2006. There have no drawn matches between Hull city and Sunderland. 4 wins for Hull city and 6 wins for Sunderland. But 4 victories for Hull city was comes in the last 4 consecutive matches and 6 win was also comes for Sunderland in their first 6 consecutive matches against Hull city. In the previous matches Hull city was scored 3 goals each.

Hull city is the 15th at the point table and Sunderland is the 16th at the EPL table at the season of 2014-15.Hull city have just 6 wins in 27 EPL matches and Sunderland have 4 wins in the league this session. This is the lowest wins by any team this season with Leicester City and Burnley.

Sunderland have scored 22 goals and Hull city scored 25 goals as far as this and conceded 36 gaols where Sunderland accepted 36 gaols in the league.Sunderland 13 defeats is the most in the leagues so far after 27 round by out of 19 teams.

About the Author

Pin It
TSM Plug