Granada Vs Sevilla (La Liga): Match details

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, April 19th, 2015 | 0

Granada Vs Sevilla – Spanish La Liga – 2014-15 Match Preview

5th place holder at the La Liga this season, Sevilla will play against Granada (league 19th place holder) at Sunday, 19th April 2015. This is the 32nd match of the season of 2014-15 for Granada and Sevilla. Match between Granada Vs Sevilla will kick off at 21:00 BST and 15:00 GMT or 17:00 Spain. And venue is Stadium Nuevo Los Carmenes (Granada).

Granada Vs Sevilla

Match Details at a Glance:

Competition: Spanish La Liga

Season of EPL: 2014-15

Date: Sunday, 19th April 2015.

Venue: Stadium Nuevo Los Carmenes (Granada).

Match: Granada Vs Sevilla (La Liga match live stream online on TV channel HD to free watch)

Start Time: 23:00 BST and 17:00 GMT or 19:00 Spain.

Match Head to Head, Match Points and Preview:

Granada was the 15th at the league last season. But this season after 31 matches they are into the relegation area. They have played 9 matches with Sevilla so far and have victories in just 1 matches, was their first meeting at Premera Division. This is their 4th in the season of 2014-15. One match of them was drawn. 7 victories have comes for Sevilla after Granada and 6 is in consecutively. Last match at Copa del Rey, Granada lost by 4-0 goals. 25 goals come from Sevilla side in this 9 match along head Granada. And Granada scored just 6 goals.

Sevilla at the last match get drawn with the league toper Barcelona and they are in the 5th this moment just after Valencia (65) with 62 points. They have scored 57 goals this season so far and conceded 36.

Sevilla was the 5th in the last season at La Liga. They are the 1945-46 league winner and 4 times runner of the league. Also 5 times Copa del Rey winner, last at 2009-10. They are the current UEFA Europa League winner. Without this they have 2 more UEFA Cup at 2015-06 and 2006-07.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug