Gazelec Ajaccio Vs Angers (French Ligue 1): Time, Date, Broadcaster list, Head to head, Live stream, TV info, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, August 22nd, 2015 | 0

Gazelec Ajaccio Vs Angers – French Ligue 1

At Stade Ange Casanova stadium of Ajaccio, France Ligue 1 match in between Gazelec Ajaccio Vs Angers will be held up on 18:00 UK or 12:00 BST, 6:00. Match day is fixed up at Sunday, 23rd August, 2015. This will be the 3rd match for both Gazelec Ajaccio and Angers.

Gazelec Ajaccio Vs Angers

Match Details:

Tournament      : France Ligue 1

Stadium            : Stade Ange Casanova (Ajaccio)

Match              : Gazelec Ajaccio Vs Angers (live stream online on telecasting TV channel to free watch)

Match Date      : Sunday, 23rd August, 2015

Kickoff : 18:00 UKor 12:00 BST, 6:00

TV Broadcasting List:

  • SuperSport Kosova 1
  • beIN Sports Spain
  • QQ Sports
  • beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • Ligue 1 Orange App
  • Live
  • Digi Sport 1

So far both Gazelec Ajaccio and Angers have 12 head to head and this is the first head to head on Ligue 1 so far. Most previous head to head was at last season on Ligue 2, and that matches was the 3rd victory for Ajaccio against Angers.

Before this wins Ajaccio’s last victory was at 1998-99 season in this very 4th match by 5-0 goals. That is so far the biggest aggregate in between this 2 teams. Both have 12 goals scored among each other.

  • Angersis the promoted team from ligue 2 this season, where they have finished their last season from 3rd
  • That is their first promotion on ligue 1 after 21 years and after back on league they have got a victory against 2008-09 season Ligue 1 winner Montpellier by 0-2 away goals.
  • On the second match have a 0-0 goals drawn vs. Nantes.
  • Ajaccio also the promoted team on this season after winning ligue 2 last season. That was their first ever runner ups title on Ligue 2.
  • They have a drawn and a defeats into their first 2 matches. Lost second matches against the defending champion PSG by 2-0 goals.

Gazelec Ajaccio Squad:

Clement Maury, I Sylla, Roderic Filippi, D Ducourtioux, Jerome Lemoigne, K Mayi, Jeremie Brechet, M Larbi, Louis Poggi(captain), K Mangane, John Tshibumbu, A Coeff, Gregory Pujol, A Toure.

Angers Squad:

Ludovic Butelle, C Ndoye, Pierrick Capelle, B Ketkeophomphone, Jean-Pierre Nsame, S Sissoko, Gilles Sunu, A Camara, Ismael Traore, O Auriac (captain),Thomas Mangani, B Mohsni, Pessalli, Arnold Bouka Moutou, R Thomas.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug