France Vs Albania UEFA EURO 2016 14th Match Live Match Preview, Prediction, Highlights, Online Streaming, Broadcaster, TV Channels

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, June 15th, 2016 | 0

France has on their first match against Romania by 2-1 goals and the host team will face to Albania on their second match of ongoing EURO. On the other hand France opponent Albania lost by 1-0 goals by Switzerland. However on the must win games for Albania they will face France on this 15 June 2016 at 1:00am BST, 7:00pm GMT. This match will kick off at Stade Vélodrome (Marseille) on this Wednesday.

France Vs Albania

Match Details: 

League                                 :               EURO Championship 2016

Match                                   :               France Vs Albania

Day                                        :               Wednesday

Kick Date                             :               15 June 2016

Kickoff                                  :               1:00am BST, 7:00pm GMT

Stadium                               :               Stade Vélodrome (Marseille)

TV Broadcasting List:

The all Broadcasters of France Vs Albania EURO Championship 2016 match.

  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • Idman TV

France and Albania played 6 time more before this appearances. But this is the first campaign among the in the EURO stage. In fact is the first ever appearances for Albania in the EURO. Where France played, 8 times more and they are the host of this 15th edition.  France was 2 times champion as well, first was on 1984 and second time they won EURO at 2000.

In previous 6 head to head 4 times winner name is France but Albania won one match against France and it was at the last match of them on last year. On that, match at Neutral venue, Albania won by 1-0 goals. One of them drawn as well and that was the last of previous match on 2014.

France Squad:

Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Benoit Costil (Rennes), Laurent Koscielny (Arsenal), Lucas Digne (Roma), Patrice Evra (Juventus), Eliaquim Mangala (Manchester City), Christophe Jallet (Lyon), Kingsley Coman (Bayern Munich), Blaise Matuidi (Paris St-Germain), Olivier Giroud (Arsenal), Morgan Schneiderlin (Manchester United), Paul Pogba (Juventus), Anthony Martial (Manchester United), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Andre-Pierre Gignac (Tigres), Dimitri Payet (West Ham United)

Albania Squad:

Etrit Berisha (Lazio), Alban Hoxha (Partizani), Odise Roshi (Rijeka), Lorik Cana (Nantes), Sokol Cikalleshi (Medipol Baksasehir), Arlind Ajeti (Frosinone),   Ansi Agolli (Qarabag), Mergim Mavraj (FC Cologne), Frederic Veseli (Lugano), Elseid Hysaj (Napoli), Ledjan Memushaj (Pescara), Ergys Kaçe (PAOK), Taulant Xhaka (Basel), Armando Sadiku (Vaduz), Migjen Basha (Como), Burim Kukeli (FC Zurich), Bekim Balaj (Rijeka), Shkelzen Gashi (Colorado Rapids).


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug