Fiorentina Vs Sevilla (Europa League): Preview, Kickoff, Analysis, Possible starting lineups & news update

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, May 16th, 2015 | 0

Fiorentina Vs Sevilla– Italian Serie A – Match Preview

In besides of the match with Dnipro Vs Napoli at the first semi-final match, in the right time Fiorentina Vs Sevilla will play in their second leg of the second semi-final at the season of 2014-15 UEL. Match in the middle of Fiorentina Vs Sevilla will be kick off at Thursday, 15th May on 1:05 AM BST, 8:05 PM Spain, 12:35 AM IST, and 7:05 PM UK time Zone and the stadium was fixed for the match is Stadio Artemio Franchi (Firenze)

Fiorentina Vs Sevilla

Matches Information’s:

Match: Fiorentina Vs Sevilla

Start Time: 1:05 AM BST, 8:05 PM Spain, 12:35 AM IST, and 7:05 PM UK time Zone.

Match Stage: 2nd Leg at the UEFA Europa League seasons of 2014-15 second Semi-final

Match Day: Thursday, 15th May.

Competition: UEFA Europa League

Venue: StadioArtemioFranchi (Firenze)

TV Network Live of Fiorentina Vs Sevilla Match:

SuperSport 7

beIN Sports MAX 6


Cytavision Sports+2

Sky Mexico

Sportsnet World

beIN Sports Arabia 10 HD

Sky Sport 3/HD

Westwood One Sports

Possible Starting Line Ups:

Fiorentina’s First possible Line ups against Sevilla:

B Lobonț, J Manuel Vargas, A Diamanti, F Balzaretti.S Keita, LCastan, M Yanga-Mbiwa, A Florenzi, M Badelj,M El Hamdaoui, J Iturbe,F Totti (captain), D De Rossi (vice-captain),

Sevilla’s First Line ups against Fiorentina:

M Barbosa, Fernando Navarro (captain), D Figueiras, Kevin Gameiro, J Antonio Reyes, Carlos Bacca, T Kolodziejczak, Denis Suarez, V Iborra, Ever Banega, NPareja, Gerard Deulofeu, Coke (vice-captain).

Match Head to Head, Match Points and Preview:

At the first lag of the semi-final of UEFA League match was the first meeting among the Italian side Fiorentina and the current UEFA Champion Spanish side Sevilla. In the first time ever meeting was at Sevilla’s home, Fiorentina was beaten by 3-0 goals and have lost their 50% hope to play at this season’s Europa League finals.In the first lag Alex Vidal opens the account after 17 minutes goals and then at the 52 minutes of game he had scored his second appearances of the game. In his 9 games of this season’s that was his first strike. At 75 minutes of match age K. Gameiro scored 3rd for the Spanish side.

Italian club Fiorentina had test their 2nd defeat at their Europa League mission of this season against Sevilla in last match after defats against Belarus club Dinamo Minsk. 4 drawn for the as well with 7 victory.

Without the defeat against the Netherlands club Feyenoord by 2-0 goals Sevilla had no unsuccessful appearance in this campaign of Europa league season. Have also 6 match victory in a row as well. Last meeting’s victory with Fiorentina is their biggest in the current season in UEL.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug