FC Ingolstadt 04 Vs Borussia Dortmund (Bundesliga): Match info

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, August 23rd, 2015 | 0

FC Ingolstadt 04 Vs Borussia Dortmund– Bundesliga 2015-16 seaosn

Ingolstadt who’s the promoted team from 2. Bundesliga and playing their first Bundesliga appearances this season. This is being also the first head to among 2012-13 season Bundesliga winner Borussia Dortmund. Match of 2015-16 among Ingolstadt 04 Vs Borussia Dortmund will be the 2nd match for them on the current season. Match day will be at 23rd August. From match venue Audi-Sportpark match will live telecast at tv from 13:30 UK or 19:30 BST

FC Ingolstadt 04 Vs Borussia Dortmund

Match Details:          

Match              : FC Ingolstadt 04 Vs Borussia Dortmund (live stream online on Local tv channel to free watch)

Tournament      : German Bundesliga– 2015-16

Kick Date        : 23rd August, 2015

Day                  : Sunday

Stadium            : Audi-Sportpark (Ingolstadt)

Kickoff time     : 13:30 UK or 19:30 BST.

Ingolstadt 04 and Borussia Dortmund both was find their first victory on the Bundesliga season 2015-16 on their first match. This was the first ever victory for Ingolstadt 04 in their club history.Ingolstadt 04 defeats Mainz on their first match in away goal. And Borussia Dortmund defeats last season 3rd place holder M’gladbach by 4-0 goals.


TV Broadcasting List:

  • Idman TV
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • SuperSport 5 Africa
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America

This is the first ever head to head in between last season 7th on Bundesliga and winner of 2. Bundesliga. Last season 2. Bundesliga is the only title for Ingolstadt 04 in their club history where Borussia Dortmund have 8 title on Bundesliga, last 2 was comes consecutively on 2010-11 and 2011-12 season.

Also won their 3 title on DVB Pokal on their last Bundesliga title winning season. Borussia Dortmund also one time Champions league champion and one time champions league finalist.Champion’s title comes on 1996-97. Finalist was on 2012-13.


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug