Everton Vs Arsenal match Schedule, Live Match, Steaming and TV Channels

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, December 12th, 2016 | 0

Arsenal might be have a great starting in last 5 seasons. Before the 16th match against Everton so far, with 10 wins and only 1 defeats, placing just behind of Chelsea. Arsenal also the lowest defats conceded team of the season so far. Chilean striker Sanchez is the   2nd most goals scorer of the Premier League season so far with 11 goals and standing behind Diago Costa. At Premier League 2016-17 season’s first meeting among AFC Bournemouth Vs Leicester City will kick off at  1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time and it will also kick off on  Vitality Stadium (Bournemouth, Dorset)

Everton Vs  Arsenal

Match Details:

League /Season     :     Premier League 2016-17

Day                            :     Wednesday

Date                         :     13th December 2016

Match                       :   Everton Vs Arsenal

Venue                      :   Goodison Park (Liverpool)

Kick-off                    :    1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time


TV Broadcasting List:

  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • TenSports
  • ESPN Brasil
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

Arsenal is the 2nd best team in the season so far, with having 10 wins, 4 drawn and 1 defeats. In last 5 games, have 2 consecutive drawn and 2 consecutive wins. Arsenal have second best goal differences with +21, second most goals scorer (36) and beyond of Liverpool (37).

Other hand Everton have 5 wins 5 drawn and 5 defeats in first 15 games of the season. Have not win in last 5 games, without 3 defats and 2 drawn. Scored 19 goals and also conceded same 19 goals. Arsenal have conceded 15 goals of the season so far.

Everton’s First lineup:

Joel Robles, A Williams, P Jagielka (captain), Leighton Baines, R Barkley, Arouna Kone, James McCarthy, Romelu Lukaku, B Oviedo, G Barry (vice-captain), Tyias Browning, L Rodriguez, Seamus Coleman, O Niasse

Arsenal’s First lineup:

Mathieu Debuchy, L Koscielny (vice-captain), Per Mertesacker (captain), Gabriel, A Sanchez,  Aaron Ramsey,  David Ospina, L Perez, Mesut Ozil, Theo Walcott, Alex Iwobi, N Monreal, Santi Cazorla, Yaya Sanogo, D Welbeck, Emiliano Martinez,




About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug