Eibar Vs Getafe (La Liga): Time, Date, Preview, Stats, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, November 7th, 2015 | 0

Eibar Vs Getafe – La Liga 2015-16

In Estadio Municipal de Ipurua, this season’s surprise team Eibar will play their 11th match against Getafe at home, which will be their 5th match as well. At 7th November, 2015 they will meet themselves for the first time of the season at 1:30 AM BST, 7:30 PM UK.

Eibar Vs Getafe

Match Overview:

League                                    :           BBVA La Liga – 2015-16

Match                          :           Eibar Vs Getafe

Stadium                       :           Estadio Municipal de Ipurua (Eibar)

Match day                   :           Saturday,

Kickoff                      :           1:30 AM BST, 7:30 PM UK.

Match Date                 :           7th November, 2015

TV Broadcasting List:

  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • Super Sport 5 Africa
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Idman TV
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

After 10 match on league 4 victory for them with 4 drawn. They have also 2 defeats. 1st comes against the 4th team of the season so far Atletico Madrid and 2nd comes against 2nd on league table Barcelona by 3-1 goals. After 10 league match Eibar in 6th with 16 points and +3 goal difference.

With 10 points in 10 match, Getafe in 14th position on league so far. 3 victory for them and 1 drawn. Where only drawn comes against Celta de Vigo. And most recent victory for them comes against Las Palmas by 4-0 goals. But in their very last match Getafe lost by 0-2 goals at home against Barcelona. In previous of this they have a 5-0 goals defeats against Sevilla as well. For their 10 points Getafe scored only 10 goals and conceded 15 so far.

Eibar and Getafe thus far meet in 12 times since 1999. This match will be their only 3rd meeting on la liga. When they was meet for the first time at BBVA La Liga on last season. 3 victory for Eibar so far and 4 victory for Getafe in this run.

Eibar Squad:

S Verdi, Xabi Irureta, Aleksandar Pantic, G Escalante , Ivan Ramis, Eddy Pascual, A Capa, Mikel Arruabarrena, Sergi Enrich, I Hajrovic, Mauro dos Santos, Dani Garcia, David Junca, S Berjon, Antonio Luna, A Gonzalez

Getafe Squad:

Alexis, Balazs Megyeri, R Lago, Santiago Vergini, Emiliano Velazquez , Cala, A Lafita, Alvaro Vazquez, Medhi Lacen, P Sarabia, Stefan Scepovic, Karim Yoda, V Guaita, Carlos Vigaray, Pedro Leon (captain), B Mensah, Victor Rodriguez.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug