Dnipro Vs Napoli (Europa League): Preview, Records, stats, Time, Date, Broadcaster & Details

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, May 16th, 2015 | 0

Dnipro Vs Napoli – Italian Serie A – Match Preview

At the first semi-final of Europa league 2014-15 season’s 2nd leg matches contentDnipro will play against the Italian giant Napoli. The matches of UEFA Europa league will start at NSK Olympic Stadium (Kiev). The match day was fixed at 15th May 2015, match kick off will 1:05 AM BST, 12:35 AM IST, 8:05 PM Spain and 7:05 PM UK time Zone.

Dnipro vs Napoli

Matches Information’s:

Match: Dnipro Vs Napoli

Match Stage: 2nd Leg at the UEFA Europa League 1st Semi-final season of 2014-15

Competition: UEFA Europa League

Match Day: Monday, 11th May.

Venue: NSK Olympic Stadium (Kiev)

Start Time: 1:05 AM BST, 12:35 AM IST, 8:05 PM Spain and 7:05 PM UK time Zone.

TV Network Live of Dnipro Vs Napoli Match:

Sky Mexico

SuperSport 7

beIN Sports MAX 6


Sky Sport 3/HD

Westwood One Sports

Cytavision Sports+2

Sportsnet World

beIN Sports Arabia 10 HD

Possible Starting Line Ups:

Dnipro’s First possible Line ups against Napoli:

A Vlad, Oleksiy Bashtanenko, Serhiy Kravchenko, Yevhen Konoplyanka, P Ksyonz, Y Seleznyov, R Zozulya, Yevhen Cheberyachko, Valeriy Luchkevych, Oleksandr Svatok, R Rotan (captain), A Bliznichenko, S Kravchenko.

Napoli’s First Line ups against Dnipro:

M Britos, Rafael Cabral, J de Guzman, Christian Maggio, G Higuain, Giandomenico Mesto, David Lopez, M Hamsík (captain), Manolo Gabbiadini, W Gargano, Lorenzo Insigne,

Match Head to Head, Match Points and Preview:

That is just the 4th meeting in between Dnipro and Napoli. And as well the 2nd of this season. All of their 4 matches was in the Europa League. And they have 1 each victory and another was drawn in previous 3 matches and the drawn was at the first lag matches of this Semi-final match at UEFA EL. Surly Dnipro will have some advantage from their away goals then Napoli’s home goals. It can be help them to rich their first Europa League final. Dnipro’s only victory was by 3-1 goals differences. And then Napoli had got their second leg victory by 4-2 goals and that season they had played last Dnipro move into the next round with help of away goals after bring it 5-5 goals aggregate.

Including the playoff match Dnipro was played 15 match this season at the quartet final’s this Ukrainian club had defeats the Belgian club Braga by 1-0 home goals after drawn 0-0 in away. So far of their 4 defeats just on was in their home which was against Inter Milan al group stage.

Napoli in their 13 UEFA match this 2014-15 season so far have just 1 defeats, which was against the Swiss club Young Boys by 2-0 goals and in last 4 match have 3 drawn out of their 4 with alongside of 8 victories.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug