Deportivo La Coruna Vs Rayo Vallecano – Spanish La Liga Streaming, Head to Head & Match Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, January 28th, 2016 | 0

Spanish La Liga 2015-16 Season is on its 22nd round, league 10th place holder will play aginst 17th place holder at Municipal de Riazor. The match among Deportivo La Coruna Vs Rayo Vallecano will kick off at 1:30 BST, 19:30 GMT at 1st February.

Match Details:          

Tournament                  :           Spanish La Liga 2015-16 Season

Match                          :           Deportivo La Coruna Vs Rayo Vallecano

Kickoff             :           1:30 BST, 19:30 GMT.

Kick off Date               :           1st February 2016

Day                              :           Monday

Stadium                        :           Estadio Municipal de Riazor (La Coruna))

Deportivo La Coruna Vs Rayo Vallecano

TV Broadcasting List:

  • QQ Sports Live
  • Idman TV
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

With league most 11 drawn Deportivo is in league 9th position, while they were on the 5th position after league 15 matches. But now they are on that place because they have no victory on last 5 matches in league except 3 drawn. Out of league 4 defeats, 2 were comes on this time as well. So far Deportive scrod on 28 goals and conceded 25 goals in 21 matches, and that is the reason they have only 6 victory in the whole season so far.

On the other hand Rayo Vallecano have only 19 points after 21 matches as they have also 5 victory in the season run so far. but they lost league most 12 matches as well.

Deportivo La Coruna Squad:

Luisinho, Alberto Lopo, German Lux, Manuel Pablo (captain), Juan Dominguez, Juanfran, Alejandro Arribas, Fernando Navarro, Pedro Mosquera, Cani, Haris Medunjanin, Oriol Riera, Laure (vice-captain), Fede Cartabia , Jonas Gutierrez

Rayo Vallecano Squad:

Juan Carlos, Zhang Chengdong, Jozabed, Lass Bangoura, Tito, David Cobeno (captain), Antonio Amaya, Ousseynou Cisse, Chechu Dorado, Raul Baena, Adri Embarba, Lass Bangoura, Roberto Trashorras (vice-captain), Luis Farina, Razvan Raț, Diego Llorente, Alvaro Vadillo.

Spanish la Liga 2015-16 Standings:

Team                                       MP      W        D         L          GF       GA      GD      P

Deportivo La Coruna 21        6          11        4          28        25        +3        29

Rayo Vallecano                      21        5          4          12        26        45        -19       19


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug