Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town (Capital one cup): Live stream, Broadcaster list, Head to head, Prediction, Lineups, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, August 25th, 2015 | 0

Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town – Capital one cup 2015 – 16

Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town match on Wednesday, 26th August, 2015 will be host by Crystal Place on Selhurst Park (London). This match will be first ever head to head meeting among Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town, this will kick off at 12:45 AM (BST), 6:45 or 18:45 (GMT) on match day.

Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town

Match Details:

Tournament      : Capital one cup 2015 – 16`

Match              : Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town

Match Date      : Wednesday, 26th August, 2015

Stadium            : Selhurst Park (London)

Kickoff : 12:45 AM (BST), 6:45 or 18:45 (GMT)

Match Preview of Crystal palace Vs Shrewsbury town:

This match will be the 2nd match for Shrewsbury town on current league cup they was defeats Blackburn Rovers after 1-2 away goals and move onto this round will play of that Wednesday against Crystal Palace. Other hand it will be the first match for Crystal Place on League Cup this season.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • SuperSport 3 Africa
  • DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
  • CTH Cable Thai Holdings
  • SportKlub 3 Serbia
  • Ssports Live Streaming
  • Sky Mexico

This is first ever head to head in between last season 10th on English Premier League Cristal Palace and 2nd On League Two Shrewsbury town.

  • Shrewsbury town was runner ups last season on League Two and get promotion on League One
  • They was quarter finalist on 1979 and 1982 FA Cup.
  • On 1961 Shrewsbury town also played League Cup’s Semifinals.
  • Last season 10th on premier league was 3rd on 1990-91 Premier League.
  • They have 2 Championship title and one Runner ups
  • 1990 FA cups finalist never won that title.

Crystal palace Squad:

Glenn Murray, D Gayle, Mile Jedinak (captain), B Sako, Wayne Hennessey, W Zaha, Yannick Bolasie, F Campbell, Patrick Bamford , Y Cabaye, Scott Dann, P McCarthy, Brede Hangeland, A Mariappa, Damien Delaney (vice captain), M Kelly.

Shrewsbury town Squad:

Jayson Leutwiler, Matt Tootle, Mat Sadler, Ryan Woods, Jermaine Grandison, Liam Lawrence (captain), Martin Woods, James Collins, Shaun Whalley, Junior Brown, James Wesolowski, Mark Ellis, Scott Vernon, Abu Ogogo, Jordan Clark

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug