Bordeaux Vs Montpellier (French Ligue 1) – Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, October 18th, 2015 | 0

Bordeaux Vs Montpellier – French Ligue 1

Watch the compete among Bordeaux Vs Montpellier on France Ligue 1 and the match will take place at Stade Jacques Chaban-Delmas on 18th October, 2015.. While kick off on 15:00 UK & 21:00 / 9:00 am BST at match venue. This match will be 10th match of both this season at ligue 1. Also the 33rd head to head compete since 1994.

Bordeaux Vs Montpellier

Match Details:

Tournament                  : France Ligue 1

Match                          : Bordeaux Vs Montpellier

Match Date                  : 18th October, 2015.

Stadium                        : Stade Jacques Chaban-Delmas (Bordeaux)

Match Day                   : Sunday

Time                             : 15:00 UK & 21:00 / 9:00 am BST

6 time ligue 1 title winner Bordeaux is remain unbeaten since 2012-13 season vs. Montpellier. And Montpellier also have no victory after their 3 consecutive victory and 4 unbeaten matches vs. Bordeaux.

In 33 match most 19 match victory for Bordeaux, while in the meantime Montpellier have 8 only victory against them. 6 drawn in last 20 years as well. 49 goals scored by Bordeaux and 28 only goals for Montpellier. Last match of them had won by Bordeaux by 2-1 goals. Last victory for Montpellier on 2013 on Ligue 1 and the difference was by 1-0 goals.

After 9 match Bordeaux this season have only 2 victory besides of 3 defeats with 6-1 goal defeats vs. Nice. Also lost on 9th match vs. Lorient by 3-2 goals. 10 points from after 9 match keep them 14th on the table.

Montpellier have only a victory and a drawn, which placing them on 18th place. Scored their season only 6 goals and conceded so far 14.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports Spain
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Digi Sport 1
  • Ligue 1 Orange App
  • beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • SuperSport Kosova 1

Bordeaux Squad:

D Rolan, A Traore, H Saivet, I Kiese Thelin, L Sane (captain), M Gajic, G Sertic (vice-captain), D Contento, T Toure, M Poundje, C Chantome, G Laborde, N Maurice-Belay, E Crivelli.

Montpellier Squad:

Geoffrey Jourdren, P Lasne, Bryan Dabo, F Sotoca, Ellyes Skhiri, Ryad Boudebouz, J Martin, Joris Marveaux, Anthony Mounier, W Remy, Daniel Congre, Vitorino Hilton (captain), J Deza, Kevin Berigaud, D Bakar, Jamel Saihi.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug