Belenenses Vs Rio Ave – Portuguese Liga

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, August 13th, 2015 | 0

This is the first match on the new Portuguese Liga season for the both Belenenses and Rio Ave. on the match day the match will be held up on 23:30 BST or 11:30 PM or 5:30 GMT and match venue are fixed up at Estadio do Restelo. Belenenses is the host of the match,

Also be the 22nd match among them, which is the 2nd match of them. On the last season Belenenses was the 6th on the Primeira Liga and Rio Ave was finished the season from 10th place. Watch the match on the fixed date and find the match preview with prediction.

Match Details:

Match              : Belenenses Vs Rio Ave

Tournament     : Portuguese Primeira Liga

Stadium           : Estadio do Restelo (Lisboa)

Kickoff           : 23:30 BST or 11:30 PM or 5:30 GMT

Match Date     : 15th August, Saturday, 2015

Overview of France Ligue 1 match Belenenses Vs Rio Ave:

Belenenses in the one-time Portuguese Primeira Liga winner where they have won this title for first and only time on 1945-46 season. On the second division of Portuguese football they have 3 title so far. Last was on 2006-07.

Rio Ave have no title on Portuguese Primeira Liga but they was the 2 times Taca de Portugal title winner, the last was comes on 2013-14 season. On last season they was finished the season from 10th place.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • Fubo TV
  • beIN Sports en Espanol
  • Ligue 1 Orange App
  • QQ Sports Live
  • BT Sport Europe
  • beIN Sports Canada

In between both of them, so far have 21 head to head match and 6 of them won by Belenenses and 11 won by Rio Ave. last meeting among them was on last season of Primeira Liga. This match was the 11th victory for Rio Ave. out of their 4 drawn last was comes on the last season as well.

Belenenses have got their last victory on 2008-09 season and also 6 match earlier. So far Rio Ave conceded 21 goals by Belenenses and 36 Belenenses goals conceded by Rio Ave.

Belenenses Squad:

Nuno Tomas, Joao Afonso, Tiago Silva, Tiago Caeiro, André Sousa, Miguel Rosa, Ruben Pinto, Joao Vilela, Rafael Floro, Joao Amorim, Fábio Sturgeon, Ricardo Dias, Filipe Mendes.André Geraldes, Filipe Ferreira, Hugo Ventura, Gonçalo Brandao.

Rio Ave Squad:

Pedro Moreira, Jose Postiga, Luwagga Kizito, Andre Vilas Boas, Renan Bressan, Hassan Koka, Tarantini (captain), Helder Guedes, Luis Gustavo, Aníbal Capela, Cassio, Héldon, Zé Pedro, Joris Kayembe, Nelson Monte, Alhassan Wakaso, Roderick Miranda.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug