Bayern Munich Vs Benfica – Live Streaming and TV Schedule

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, April 4th, 2016 | 0

The German Bundesliga defending champion Bayern Munich and Portuguese Liga’s defending champion Benfica will face for the first time in the champions league on this 5th April 2016. The match will start live streaming on match kick off time at 12:45 BST, 6:45 GMT. While Bayern Munich Vs Benfica will take place at Allianz-Arena (Munich). Watch and stream the match at the below tv channels.

Match Details:          

Match                          :           Bayern Munich Vs Benfica

Tournament                  :           Champions League (2015-16 season)

Day                              :           Tuesday

Kickoff             :           12:45 BST, 6:45 GMT.

Kick off Date               :           5th April 2016

Stadium                        :           Allianz-Arena (Munich)

Bayern Munich Vs Benfica

TV Broadcasting List:

  • QQ Sports Live
  • Idman TV
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • ESPN Play Latin America

The first leg of the 2015-16 UEFA Champions league match among Bayern Munich Vs Benfica. Both will meet for the first time in the champion’s league quarter finals. And the match is also the first ever head to head among this 2 champion team from Germany and Portugal.

Bayern Munich have to defeats Italian defending champions and league season Champions league finalist Juventus. And the match was the match thrilling match ever in the season. Bayern defeats them by 6-4 goals aggregate in Extra time at second leg at home as well. On the other hand Benfica defeats Netherland only participates Zenit by away goals 3-1 aggregate goals.

So far in 8 Champions league match of the season, 5 victory for Benfica and Bayern Munich have won 5 matches as well.

Bayern Munich Squad:

R Lewandowski, Arjen Robben, M Benatia, Manuel Neuer, Dante, F Ribery, Philipp Lahm (captain), Javi Martinez, D Costa, Thiago Alcantara, Xabi Alonso, J Boateng, Rafinha, J Kirchhoff, Gianluca Gaudino.

Benfica Squad:                                                                                                    

Ederson, L Lopez, Konstantinos Mitroglou, J Cesar, Victor Lindelof, Luisao (captain), L Fejsa, Andreas Samaris, N Gaitan (vice-captain), E Salvio, Filip Duricic, V Andrade, Nuno Santos, B Ould-Chikh, Raul Jimenez, N Semedo


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug