Barcelona Vs Sevilla Copa Del Rey’s Final, 22nd May 2016 Streaming, Broadcaster, Head to Head, Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, May 21st, 2016 | 0

Barcelona and Sevilla, both are looking for the second title of the tornament. Just in last Wednesday, Sevilla have won the European Cup title for the 3rd consecutive time. On the other hand Barcelona will play for the 2nd title. Earlier Barca won League title after defeating Real Madrid with 1 point Margin. However Copa Del Rey’s Final match of 2015-16 will kick off at 22nd  May 2016 at 1:30am BST, 7:30pm GMT. And it also take place at Estadio Vicente Calderon (Madrid).

Match Details:          

League                        :           Copa Del Rey’s Final

Match                          :           Barcelona Vs Sevilla

Day                             :           Sunday

Kick Date                    :           22nd  May 2016

Kickoff                       :           1:30am BST, 7:30pm GMT

Stadium                       :           Estadio Vicente Calderon (Madrid)


TV Broadcasting List:

The all Broadcasters of Barcelona Vs Sevilla Copa Del Rey’s Final Final match.

  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • Idman TV
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • QQ Sports Live

This match will be the 4th head to head among them. Earlier of the season, Barcelona was defeated Sevilla at the UEFA Super Cup and there Sevilla lost in Pinalty Shootout. Though the match finished 4-4 drawn after full time. And in 2 league matches Sevilla was won in one matches and on other matches, Barcelona got success. And that was in a crucial time as well. However, Sevilla has been won for the first time since 2010-11 season with Barcelona.

Barcelona’s Predicted Squad:

Claudio Bravo, Javier Mascherano (4th captain), Marc Bartra, Jordi Alba, Sergi Roberto, Thomas Vermaelen, Jeremy Mathieu, Gerard Pique, Ivan Rakitic, Sergio Busquets (3rd captain), Andres Iniesta (captain), Lionel Messi (vice-captain), Dani Alves, Luis Suarez, Neymar

Sevilla Predicted XI:

Steven N’Zonzi, Coke (vice-captain), Sergio Rico, Vicente Iborra (3rd captain), Jose Antonio Reyes (captain), Adil Rami, Grzegorz Krychowiak, Timothee Kolodziejczak, Michael Krohn-Dehli, Kevin Gameiro, Beto, Juan Munoz, Fernando Llorente, Mariano.



About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug