Barcelona Vs Celta De Vigo [4th March 2017] Schedule, Live Streaming, Highlights and Goals

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, March 4th, 2017 | 0

Barcelona is the league leader of the season of La liga 2016-17 after 25th matches. Though Barcelona have been played one match more than Real Madrid, who are on 2nd place currently. At Camp Nou (Barcelona), Barcelona will host the 26th match of them in league and the guest team will be 10th place holder Celta De Vigo. The match will kick off at 1:45 AM BST or 19:45 GMT on the match day of 4th  March 2017

Match Details:

Date                         :    4th  March 2017

Day                           :     Saturday

League /Season     :     Spanish La Liga 2016-17  

Match                      :     Barcelona Vs Celta De Vigo

Venue                      :     Camp Nou (Barcelona)

Kick-off                    :     1:45 AM BST or 19:45 GMT


TV Broadcasting List of Barcelona Vs Celta De Vigo Match:

  • TenSports
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • ESPN Brasil

In last 5 matches, Barcelona lost the Celta Vigo 3 times. The last match of this season, Barcelona lost to Celta by 4-3 goals at away games.  At last season Barca also lost at the first match to Celta by 4-1 goals but won in the return games by 6-1 goals.  Celta won last time on Camp Nou on 2014-15 by 0-1 goals. However, in last 37 head to head Barcelona won 19 games and Celta won in 9 games. 9 other were drawn.

With 17 wins, 6 drawn and 6 defeats, Barcelona are standing on top of the league table. Messi, And Suarez are standing at the top of the goal scoring table with 21 and 20 goals, while Barca scored 71 goals in 25 league matches only.

Other hand, Celta are on 10th place with 10 wins, 5 drawn and 9 defeats. 39 goals scored by them and also conceded the same number of goals.

Barcelona lineup:

Luis Suarez, A Vidal, Sergi Roberto, A Gomes, Ivan Rakitic, G Pique, Lucas Digne, Marc-Andre ter Stegen, A Turan, A Iniesta (captain), Denis Suarez, Lionel Messi (vice-captain),  S Busquets (3rd captain), Rafinha, J Mascherano (4th captain)

Celta De Vigo lineup:

Sergio Alvarez (3rd captain), Hugo Mallo (captain), Andreu Fontas (4th captain), Pablo Hernandez, John Guidetti, Marcelo Diaz, Nemanja Radoja, Theo Bongonda, Borja Iglesias, Alvaro Lemos, Claudio Beauvue, Fabian Orellana, Gustavo Cabral (vice-captain), Sergi Gomez

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug