AZ Alkmaar Vs Ajax (Dutch Eredivisie): Live stream, Schedule, Broadcaster, Head to head, Prediction, Lineups

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, August 11th, 2015 | 0

AZ Alkmaar Vs Ajax – Dutch Eredivisie 2015-16

Just 1 day left to start the fight of the new season and new title for the all Dutch club. In the first match for the Dutch champion against AZ Alkmaar.Dutch Eredivisie 2015-16 new season’s second match day will be at Sunday, 9th August, 2015 and AZ Alkmaar Vs Ajax match will be kick off 16:30 BST and 10:30 Local or 12:30 GMT at AFAS Stadium (Alkmaar) on this day.

Dutch Eredivisie

Match Details:

Match              : AZ Alkmaar Vs Ajax (live stream online on TV channel HD to free watch)

Tournament      : Dutch Eredivisie 2015-16

Match Day       : Sunday, 9th August, 2015

Kickoff : 16:30 BST and 10:30 Local or 12:30 GMT

Stadium            : AFAS Stadium (Alkmaar)

AZ was the 2nd on the league competition 2014-15 season. Where Ajax lost their title to PSV after 4 consecutive times. Ajax also field to qualify themselves onto the champion’s league this season. They were the 4 times Champions league title winner also won this title 3 consecutive times. Last title comes on 1994-95 season. AZ have also 2 Eredivisie title, as their last one comes on 2008-09 season, first was at 1980-81 season.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • SuperSport 3 Africa
  • DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
  • Sky Mexico
  • SportKlub 3 Serbia
  • CTH Cable Thai Holdings
  • Ssports Live Streaming

All above this will be the 43rd head to head matches among both this opposition since 1996. Most recent head to head among them was on the last season last match which won by AZ Alkmaar by 0-1 away goals. Where season’s first match Ajax won by 1-3 away goals. AZ’s 0-1 goals in the last match was the victory after 3 consecutive defeats.

Last match victory for AZ also their 8th victories over Ajax out of their 42 head to head matches. Last season’s 2nd on the Eredivisie have 23 victories over AZ. 11 match of them was draw. 97 time scored by Ajax played against AZ and AZ scored 62 goals. Biggest victory for the Ajax comes on by 6-1 goals, which on the 2007-08 league competition.

AZ Alkmaar Squad:

Sergio Rochet, Jeffrey Gouweleeuw (captain), Mattias Johansson, Djavan Anderson, Muamer Tankovic, Markus Henriksen, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Joris van Overeem, Guus Hupperts, Celso Ortiz, Rajko Brezancic, Jan Wuytens, Jop van der Linden, Thom Haye.

Ajax Squad:

Jasper Cillessen, Joel Veltman (3rd captain), John Heitinga (vice-captain), Davy Klaassen (captain), Lucas Andersen, Amin Younes, Arkadiusz Milik, Riechedly Bazoer, Viktor Fischer, Nemanja Gudelj (4th captain), Anwar El Ghazi, Kenny Tete, Nicolai Boilesen, Yaya Sanogo, Mitchell Dijks.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug