Aston Villa Vs West Brom: Match details

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Monday, March 2nd, 2015 | 0

Aston Villa Vs West Brom– Preview

Alton’s villa will play to avoid their relegation at this season in the matches against West Brom at tonight. This is the chance to avoid relegation this season Aston villa also take revenge against their last defeats with West Brom this season’s first half. The match’s stadium between Aston Villa V West Brom is Villa Park (Birmingham). Kick off time is 1:45 BST, 19:45 GMT or Local Time, 1:15 IST.

Aston Villa Vs West Brom

Match Information’s

Round: 28th match of Aston Villa and West Brom at English Premier League.

Match: Aston Villa V West Brom

League: English Premier League

Season: 2014-15 (EPL)

Venue:Villa Park (Birmingham)

Date: 3rd March (PST, ISTBST) or 2nd March (GMT)

Time: 1:45 BST, 19:45 GMT or Local Time, 1:15 IST

Match Preview:

Aston Villa is the 19th team in the league so far after the 1/3rd run of the season. After 27 matches thy have 22 points. They have no wins in their last 5 matches. Aston Villa is the second most 15 match’s losers in this season after Leicester City and QPR so far. For their 19th place Aston Villa was scored 13 goals and conceded 37 goals by opposition.

After 27 matches at the EPL West Brom in the 13th in the point table. For their 13th place they was won 7 matches and drawn 9 matches with scoring 25 goals and conceded 34 gaols.West Brom just lost one matches in their last 5 games out of their 11 losses.

In the football history of Aston Villa and West Brom, this is their 110th appearances so far. In previous 109 matches 46 wins for Aston Villa and 36 wins for West Brom. 27 matches had been drawn. West Brom was scored 148 goals so far against 162 gaols of Aston Villa. At the last matches of this season was won by West Brom by 1-0 goals and Aston Villa’s last wins was at the 2013-14 season’s last matches by 4-3 goals at home.


About the Author

Pin It
TSM Plug