Argentina Vs Ecuador (International Friendly match): Time, Date, Preview, review & overview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, March 30th, 2015 | 0

Argentina Vs Ecuador – International Friendly match – Preview

Friendly match between Argentina Vs Ecuador at 31st March (GMT 0 and GMT -6) and 1st April (GMT +6 and IST, PT).This match will play at MetLife Stadium (New Jersey). Matches start off time is (1stApril), 12:00 AM (GMT+0 Time) and 6:00 PM or 18:00 (GMT -6) or Local time and 6:00 AM (GMT +6 / 5:30)

Matches Information’s:

Argentina vs Ecuador

Match:  Argentina Vs Ecuador

Venue: MetLife Stadium (New Jersey)

Title: International Friendly at 2016

Date: 31st March (GMT 0 and GMT -6) and 1st April (GMT +6 and IST, PT).

Kick-off: (1stApril), 12:00 AM (UK Time) and 6:00 PM or 18:00 (GMT -6) or Local time and 6:00 AM (GMT +6 / 5:30)

ALL Broadcasts TV Channel of Argentina Vs EcuadorFriendly Match:

Super Sport3 Africa, beIN Sports Arabia 16, Euro sport

Possible Starting Line Ups:

Argentina’s Most Provably First Line ups against Ecuador:

Sergio Romero, E Garay, PZabaleta, N Otamendi, M Rojo, L Biglia, Angel Di Maria, G Higuain, J Mascherano, S Aguero, M Rodriguez, L Messi (captain)

Ecuador’s Most Provably First Line ups against Argentina:

Alexander Dominguez, W Ayovi, Juan Carlos Paredes, F Erazo, Gabriel Achilier, A Valencia, Christian Noboa, J Montero, Renato Ibarra, F Caicedo, Jaime Ayovi, E Valencia,

Match Head to Head, Match Points and Preview:

34 matches have been played among Argentina and Ecuador since 1941 they have played their first international match at Copa America finals tournaments. So far in this 34 matches 18 victories was for Argentina and just 4 matches victories was for Ecuador. 12 matches was drawn among them. 83 Goals have been scored by the Argentina players and goals after them by Ecuador is just 31 in 34 matches. Their last match was at 2014 (Brazil) world cup qualifying round.

  • This 2 Latin American teams had played 12 matches in the World cup stage but no one in the World cup finals stage. 7 victories was for Argentina and 3 for Ecuador.
  • 15 Copa America matches for them and 10 victories for Argentina and no victories for Ecuador without 5 draws.
  • Both team have played 4 international friendly matches, but in their no victories was for Argentina and 1 victories is for Ecuador. 4 goals for Argentina and 5 for Ecuador
  • Argentina, 2nd at the current FIFA ranking (March ’15).
  • Ecuador is the 29th as per the same published date.
  • Argentina only defeats vs. Ecuadorat International friendly was at 1994. Last friendly was at 2013 and finished at 0-0 goals drawn.
  • Argentina just played their first international friendly match at this year at 2015 against El Salvador and won by 2-0 goals.
About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug