AC Milan Vs Napoli (Italian Serie A) – Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 | 0

AC Milan Vs Napoli – Italian Serie A (2015-16 season)

AC Milan, Last season 10th will play their 7th match on 2015-16 Serie A season’s against Napoli on Stadio Giuseppe Meazza. Which will also host by Milan. Match day will be on Sunday. And start off time will be on 12:45 BST, 18:45 UK.

AC Milan Vs Napoli live

Match Details:          

League                          : Italian Serie A (2015-16 season)

Match                          : AC Milan Vs Napoli

Day                             : Saturday

Stadium                       : Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (Milano)

Date                            : 4th October 2015

Kickoff time               : 12:45 BST, 18:45 UK

Napoli and Milan have so far 28 head to head since 1993-94 season. In last 5 season there have only one victory for most successful club of Serie A. and the victory comes on last season’s first meeting by 2-0 goals. But in last 9 matches there have 4 victory for Napoli and 4 drawn as well. On their last meeting Napoli beat AC Milan by 3-0 goals. All over 7 victory for Napoli in this progress and 10 victory for AC Milan.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Idman TV
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

On current season Milan have 3 victory and 3 defeats on first 6 matches. Last victory was against Udinese and last defeats against Genoa by 1-0 goals. All this 3 victory and 3 defeats with -1 goals differences, Milan placing on 11th position at the table. Where they were finished last season from 10th place.

Napoli have also 9 points on the season so far. But they have only 1 defeats and 3 drawn with 2 victory on their first 6 matches. The only defeats comes on first matches against Sassuolo by 2-1 goals. All this 9 points with +5 goals difference keeps Napoli 10th on point table.

AC Milan Squad:

Nigel de Jong, Christian Abbiati (vice-captain), M’Baye Niang, Michael Agazzi, Carlos Bacca, Simone Verdi, cardo Montolivo (captain), Giacomo Bonaventura, Alessio Cerci, Philippe Mexes, Luiz Adriano, Jose Mauri, Mattia De Sciglio.

Napoli Squad:

Pepe Reina, Gabriel, Elseid Hysaj, Christian Maggio (vice-captain), Ivan Strinic, Vlad Chiriches, , Sebastiano Luperto, Kalidou Koulibaly, Jorginho, Marek Hamsik (Captain), David Lopez, Mirko Valdifiori, Jose Callejon, Dries Mertens, Gonzalo Higuain, Lorenzo Insigne.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug