Deportivo La Coruna Vs Eibar Spanish La Liga 2016-17, Preview, Head to Head, Squad, Channel List, Schedule, Lineups, Prediction, Online Streaming

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, August 18th, 2016 | 0

Deportivo La Coruna Vs Eibar match of Spanish La Liga will be the seoncd match of the Spanish Premera Division 2016-17. This will be the first math for Deportivo La Coruna and Eibar. At 19th August 2016 Spanish La Liga match of Deportivo La Coruna Vs Eibar will kick off at 1:30 IST or 8:00 GMT. Deportivo also host the match as well. From Estadio Municipal de Riazor  (La Coruña)), stream live this match at Online and below tv channels.

Deportiveo Vs Eiber

Match Details:          

League                         :           Spanish Premera Division 2016-17

Match                          :           Deportivo La Coruna Vs Eibar

Kick Date                    :           19th August 2016

Day                              :           Friday

Stadium                        :           Estadio Municipal de Riazor  (La Coruña))

Kickoff                        :           1:30 IST or 8:00 GMT


TV Broadcasting List:

  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • Idman TV
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America

Deportivo La Coruna finished their last season from 15th place.  Though they had a good star. At the ½ of the season they were on 7th position. Deportivo La Coruna was the most drawn holder of last season. On the other hand Eibar finished the season from 14th place. They had also a good starting. Before the ½ of the season, Eibar was on top 7.

However, this is the 3rd consecutive season Eibar is playing the Spanish La Liga. And 6th head to head with Deportivo La Coruna. Where only 2 were on Segunda and 4 on La liga. Eibar have no victory with Deportivo La Coruna so far in Premera Division.

Deportivo La Coruna lineup:

German Lux, Juanfran, Fernando Navarro, Alex Bergantiños, Pedro Mosquera, Raul Albentosa, Lucas Perez , Emre Colak, Florin Andone, Sidnei, Alejandro Arribas, Luisinho, Borja Valle, Bruno Gama, Marlos Moreno

Eibar starting lineup:

Yoel Rodriguez, Alex Galvez, Ivan Ramis, Gonzalo Escalante, Cristian Rivera, Ander Capa, Takashi Inui, Sergi Enrich, Ruben Pena, Dani García (Captain), Mauro dos Santos, Kike, Antonio Luna, Florian Lejeune, Bebe

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug