[26th February 2017] Athletic Club Vs Granada La Liga 2016-17 Live Streaming, Preview and Prediction and Online TV Channels

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, February 25th, 2017 | 0

Have 11 head to head among Athletic Club Vs Granada since 2011-12. Athletic Club was failed to win over Granada on last season at la liga. Since 2013-14 season there have only one victory for Athletic Club, which came on the only meeting of the current season. 26th February 2017 will be the day of kick off among Athletic Club Vs Granada. The venue are fixed at San Mames Barria (Bilbao), while Athletic Club Vs Granada match will kick off on 21:15 AM (+6 UK Time) 16:15 UK time

Match Details:

League /Season   :     Spanish La Liga 2016-17

Day                      :     Sunday

Date                     :     26th February 2017

Venue                  :    San Mames Barria (Bilbao)

Match                   :     Athletic Club Vs Granada

Kick-off                 :    21:15 AM (+6 UK Time) 16:15 UK time


TV Broadcasting List Athletic Club Vs Granada:

  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • ESPN Brasil
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • TenSports
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

Athletic Club are on 8th place with 35 points and placing just under Eibar. They have 10 victories out of 23 matches they have so far played. Athletic Bilbao also have 5 drawn in this season runs with 8 defeats. For 35 points, Bilbao have 28 goals to score and conceded 28 goals.

Other hand Granada are on 19th place with just 3 wins and 7 drawn out of 23 rounds of Spanish La liga 2016-17. Just 21 goals has been scored by Granada and conceded 49 goals of the whole season and this is the most by any team of La Liga 2016-17.


Athletic Club First lineup:

Gorka Iraizoz (Captain), Aymeric Laporte, Javier Eraso, Mikel San Jose, Benat Etxebarria, Eneko Boveda, Gorka Elustondo, Markel Susaeta (2nd captain), Sabin Merino, Ander Iturraspe (3rd captain), Kike Sola, Iker Muniain, Inaki Williams, Aritz Aduriz, Raul Garcia, Enric Saborit

Granada First lineup:

Oier Olazabal, Dimitri Foulquier, Rene Krhin, Jose Angulo, Tito, Uche Agbo, David Barral, Ezequiel Ponce, Isaac Cuenca, Guillermo Ochoa, Fran Rico (Captain), David Lomban, Javi Marquez, Matthieu Saunier, M Fatau

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug