[18th March 2017] West Brom Vs Arsenal Streaming, Live Channels, Head to head Commentary

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, March 15th, 2017 | 0

Saturday at 18th March 2016 on English Premier League 2016-17, 5th please holder of the season Arsenal will host by West Brom and The Hawthorns of West Bromwich are selected as the host venue.  This match will be the 2nd head to head among them of the season and Allover it will be 127th head to head encounter. Match among West Brom Vs Arsenal of English Premier League will kick off at 18:30 BST, 12:30 GMT.

Match Details:

Day                           :     Saturday

Date                         :     18th March 2016

League /Season     :     English Premier League 2016-17  

Match                      :     West Brom Vs Arsenal

Venue                      :     The Hawthorns (West Bromwich)

Kick-off                    :     18:30 BST, 12:30 GMT


TV Broadcasting List:

  • TenSports
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Brasil
  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • ESPN Play Latin America

Last 2 match, Arsenal won at home. But the last away match of Arsenal on The Hawthorns (West Bromwich), Arsenal lost by 2-1 goals. So far 126 games held among West Brom and Arsenal, out of them, Arsenal won in 126 games and West Brom have 32 victories.

This match will be the 29th round for West Brom and 27th of Arsenal. So far Arsenal have played 26 matches in league, there The Wenger team have 15 wins, 5 drawn and 6 defeats. Out of 6 defats in total season, Arsenal have 3 defeats on last 5 games.

Other hand West Brom are on 8th position with 11 wins, 7 drawn and 10 defats out of 28 matches. 2 wins and 2 defats in last  5 EPL matches for West Brom and rest one were drawn.

West Brom lineup:

Craig Gardner, S Rondon, Chris Brunt (vice-captain), Ben Foster, H Robson-Kanu, Callum McManaman, G McAuley (third-captain), Jonas Olsson, C Yacob, Jonny Evans, J McClean, Boaz Myhill, Nacer Chadli, D Fletcher (captain), Jack Rose, J Leko
Arsenal lineup:

L Perez, Y Sanogo, Mesut Ozil, M Debuchy, Per Mertesacker (captain), A Iwobi, Santi Cazorla, Gabriel, A Sanchez,  T Walcott, Aaron Ramsey,  D Ospina, L Koscielny (vice-captain), D Welbeck, N Monreal, E Martinez


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug