Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 (Formula 1): Live stream, Broadcaster list, Schedule, Statistics, Watch online, Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 | 0

Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015- Formula 1 Preview

The season’s 10th Grand Prix of the Formula 1 will be held at Budapest in Hungary and the Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 will be of the track at Friday, 24th July to Sunday 26th July. The race was first raced at 1936. But it is be a course of Formula 1 World Championship since 1986. And after 1986 the legend of Formula 1 Michael Schumacher and the current sensation Lewis Hamilton had got 4 most winning title so far.

Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015

Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 details:

First Grand Prix             : Held in 1936

Date                             : Friday, 24th July to Sunday 26th July

Official Name               :Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015

Location                       : Budapest, Hungary

Course                          : Street circuit, 4.381 km (2.710 mi)

Total Distance               : 70 laps, 306.63 km (189.700 mi)

LAP Record                 : 1:19.071 by Michael Schumacher (2004)

This is a 70 lap’s racing event, which is as usual of world championship of Formula one. The circuit length is 4.381 km (2.710 mi) and its total distance is 306.63 km (189.700 mi).

Australian Daniel Ricciardo is the current champing and become the second champion of the Hungarian Grand Prix history of Formula one. At 2010 Mark Webber was the won the first title as the first Australian. And both time the constructor winner name is Red Bull-Renault. In the way to winning to the title last year Daniel Ricciardo took 1:53:05.058 and he left Spanish F. Alonso and 4 times Champion L. Hamilton. Last years the fastest lap holder was Nico Rosberg. With Mercedes he took 1:25.724 min to finish his one lap of his 70’s. he is also the fastest pole position holder with 1:22.715

Most winner of Hungarian Grand Prix:

Michael Schumacher & Lewis Hamilton: This German and English man have won both 4 title so far. Schumacher was won his first title at 1994 and second comes on 1998 and his very last was at 2004. In the middle he have a title in 2001 as well.

And Lewis Hamilton have 4 title with 2 consecutive title as the 5th man on the history. His last title was at 2013 and first comes at 2007. Hamilton this year in the Championship won 5 races of his 9 attendance.

Ayrton Senna from Brazil was won 3 title and placing in the second of the list. His first title was at 1988 and last was won at 1992 and in the middle at 1991 Ayrton Senna also won the Hungarian Grand Prix.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug