Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 Broadcasting TV channel list (Formula 1)

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 | 0

Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 Broadcasting TV channel list – Formula 1 Preview

Here the 31st Hungarian grand prix event of Formula One will be come to head at this 24th July, Friday to 26th, JulySunday and the place of Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 tournament will be at Budapest, Hungary. It is a 306.63 km (189.700 mi) long circuit and 4.381 km (2.710 mi) distance of every laps, and the race have to complete 70 laps of the event. This tournament was first held at 1936 and last year was it’s30th appearances. The winner was D. Ricciardo and most winner is M. Michael Schumacher and Lewis Hamilton. Both have won this title for 4 times. Schumacher’s last title was at 2004 and Hamilton’s last title was at 2013.

Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 live

Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015 details:

First Grand Prix             : Held in 1936

Date                             : 24th July, Friday to 26th, July Sunday

Official Name               :Formula 1 Pirelli Magyar Nagydij 2015

Location                       : Budapest, Hungary

Course                          : Street circuit, 4.381 km (2.710 mi)

Total Distance               : 70 laps, 306.63 km (189.700 mi)

LAP Record                 : 1:19.071 by Michael Schumacher (2004)

Broadcasting TV channel list:

United States                : Univision Deportes (Free) and NBC Sports (Internet)

United Kingdom            : Sky Sports F1 (Paid), BBC (Free)

Switzerland                   : SRG SSR

Sweden                                    : Viasat Motor (Paid)

Spain                            : Movistar F1 (Paid), TV3 (Free)

South Korea                  : SBS Sports (Paid)

South Africa                 : DSTV (Paid)

Slovenia                        : RTV Slovenija (Free)

Slovakia                        : Sport 2 (Paid)

Romania                       : Dolce Sport (Paid)

Russia                          : Russia 2 (Free)

Portugal                        : SportTV (Paid)

Norway                          : Viaplay (paid)

New Zealand                : Sky Sport (Paid)

Netherlands                  : Sport1 (Paid)

Middle East                   : beIN Sports Arabia (Paid)

North Africa                 : beIN Sports Arabia (Paid)

Latin America               : Fox Sports Latin America Channels (Paid)

Japan                            : Fuji TV (Free)

Italy                              : Rai 1 (Free in Italy)

India                             : STAR Sports Channels (Paid)

Hungary                       : Duna TV (Paid)

Germany                       : Sky Sport (Paid) and RTL Television (Free)

France                          : Canal+ Sport (Paid)

Canada                         : TSN / TSN2 (paid)

Australia                      : Network Ten (Free), Fox Sports (Paid)

Michael Schumacher is also the fastest lap’s holder in the all-tournament history. At the way of this last winning Grand Prix at Hungarian Grand prix at 2004, he have make the fastest laps record to him with 1:19.071 min.       British, McLaren with 11 times become the most Grand Prix winner in the Pirelli Magyar Nagydij of Formula one as constructor.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug