2016 Formula 1 Calendar

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, August 25th, 2015 | 0

2016 Formula One will be the 67thcalendar year of its own. Next season it will held up with Australian Grand Prix on 3rd April. And it will finished after 21st Grand Prix at Abu Dhabi Grand Prix on 27th November. 10 team so far is fixed for the next season championship at Formula One.

formula 1 2016

On FIA Formula 1 German Michael Schumacher is the most 7th times championship title winner. He was first won this title on 1994 and then last was comes on 2004. And 2000, he was won this title consecutively. He was total 24 Championship winner. Juan Manuel Fangio is in 2nd on the list and he have 5 title of his own. There 4 of him comes consecutively as well. From the current player only Sebastian Vettel from Germany have 4 title, and his all 4 also comes consecutively.

Here the Formula 1 Colander of 2016:

Round Grand Prix Date Circuit
1 Australian Grand Prix 3 April Australia Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne
2 Chinese Grand Prix 10 April China Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai
3 Bahrain Grand Prix 24 April Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
4 Russian Grand Prix 1 May Russia Sochi Autodrom, Sochi
5 Spanish Grand Prix 15 May Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona
6 Monaco Grand Prix 29 May Monaco Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo
7 Canadian Grand Prix 12 June Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
8 British Grand Prix 26 June United Kingdom Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
9 Austrian Grand Prix 3 July Austria Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
10 Baku European Grand Prix 17 July Azerbaijan Baku Street Circuit, Baku
11 German Grand Prix 31 July Germany Hockenheimring, Hockenheim
12 Hungarian Grand Prix 7 August Hungary Hungaroring, Budapest
13 Belgian Grand Prix 28 August Belgium Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot
14 Italian Grand Prix 4 Sep Italy AutodromoNazionale Monza, Monza
15 Singapore Grand Prix 18 Sep Singapore Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore
16 Malaysian Grand Prix 25 Sep Malaysia Sepang International Circuit, Kuala Lumpur
17 Japanese Grand Prix 9 October Japan Suzuka Circuit, Suzuka
18 United States Grand Prix 23 October United States Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas
19 Mexican Grand Prix 30 October Mexico AutódromoHermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City
20 Brazilian Grand Prix 13 November Brazil Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo
21 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 27 November United Arab Emirates Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug