Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan (1st ODI): Live streaming, Team squad, Preview, Stats, Records, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, October 15th, 2015 | 2

Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan 1st ODI – Preview

Afghanistan in Zimbabwe for the second time after last year. This is also their 2nd ODI series. First one held up on 2014 on Zimbabwe. And that 4 match series was finished after 2-2 each. At Thursday, 16th October match will on field at 3:30 AM Local. 4:30 Pm UK. Watch live this match between Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan from Queen’s Sports Club, Bulawayo.

Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan

Matches Information’s:

Match              : Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan 1st ODI

Competition      : Afghanistan in Zimbabwe, 5 ODI Series

Match Date      : Thursday, 16th October.

Venue              : Queen’s Sports Club, Bulawayo

Time                 : 3:30 AM Local. 4:30 Pm UK

Only 4 head to head before of this match and this will be their 2nd head to head ODI series in head to head year. On their first series last year, Zimbabwe in first 2 match as favorite but they did not make them enough favorite as they won the series. They had also scored series lowest figure of 159 runs on the last ODI’s.

Highest team total of the tournament was scored by Afghanistan on 3rd ODI’s. When they took over Zimbabwe on their first victory after chasing 261 runs.

On 2nd ODI, Osman Ghani for Afghanistan had scored a ton of 118 runs. After their innings, Afghanistan have 256 runs total. Come the batting Zimbabwe chase this score with 8 wickets in hand. 141 run innings comes from Opener Sikandar Raza willow. H Masakadza also scored 93 runs.

Live Broadcaster Network:

  • Fox Sports
  • Sky Sports
  • CMC
  • Star Sports
  • Euro Sports Super Sports
  • 2 / Euro Sports
  • Echo Star

Possible Starting Line Ups:

Zimbabwe Squad:

C Chibhabha, N Madziva, H Masakadza, C Ervine, S Williams, S Raza, R Chakabva, P Utseya, G Cremer, T Panyangara, J Nyumbu, C Mpofu, L Jongwe, V Sibanda, E Chigumbura

Afghanistan Squad:

J Ahmadi, A Stanikzai (c), D Zadran, S Zadran, A Alam, S A shraf, M Shahzad, N Zadran, M Ashraf, Shafiqullah, S Shenwari, H Hassan, N Mangal, G Naib, M Nabi


Useful link –

Ram Slam T20 live streaming

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug