Who Went to Which Team – IPL Auction 2016

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, February 7th, 2016 | 0

Who Went to Which Team

IPL – 9 Auction has been occur since last 2 days, 260 player has been participates in the auction from India and overseas as well. Australian all-rounder Shane Watson become the most expensive player in the auction overall become Rs 9.5 cr. and Pawan Negi is the most expensive from India with Rs 8.5 cr.

Rising Pune Supergiants: Mitchell Marsh (Rs 4.8 crore), M Ashwin (Rs 4.5 crore) , Ishant Sharma (Rs 3.8 crore), Kevin Pietersen (Rs 3.5 crore), Irfan Pathan (Rs 1 crore), Thisara Perera (Rs 1 crore), Rajat Bhatia (Rs 60 lakh), Ashok Dinda (Rs 50 lakh), Scott Boland (Rs 50 lakh), RP Singh (Rs 30 lakh), Adam Zampa (Rs 30 lakh), Peter Handscomb (Rs 30 lakh), Ishwar Pandey (Rs 20 lakh), Ankit Sharma (Rs 10 lakh), Ankush Bains (Rs 10 lakh), Baba Aparajith (Rs 10 lakh), Deepak Chahar (Rs 10 lakh), Jaskaran Singh (Rs 10 lakh)


Gujarat Lions: Praveen Kumar (Rs 3.5 crore), Dwayne Smith (Rs 2.3 crore), Dale Steyn (Rs 2.3 crore), Dinesh Karthik (Rs 2.3 crore), Dhawal Kulkarni (Rs 2 crore), Aaron Finch (Rs 1 crore), Eklavya Dwivedi (Rs 1 crore), Andrew Tye (Rs 50 lakh), Ishan Kishan (Rs 35 lakhs), Pradeep Sangwan (Rs 20 lakhs), Jaydev Shah (Rs 20 lakh), Shadab Jakati (Rs 20 lakh), Pravin Tambe (Rs 20 lakhs), Paras Dogra (Rs 10 lakhs), Shivil Kaushik (Rs 10 lakhs), Sarabjit Ladda (Rs 10 lakhs), Umang Sharma (Rs 10 lakhs), Akshdeep Nath (Rs 10 lakh), Amit Mishra (Rs 10 lakh).


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Shane Watson (Rs 9.5 crore), Kane Richardson (Rs 2 crore), Stuart Binny (Rs 2 crore), Travis Head (Rs 50 lakh), Samuel Badree (Rs 50 lakh), Praveen Dubey (Rs 35 lakh), Vikramjeet Malik (Rs 20 lakh), Sachin Baby (Rs 10 lakh), Iqbal Abdulla (Rs 10 lakh), Akshay Karnewar (Rs 10 lakh), Vikas Tokas (Rs 10 lakh).


Sunrisers Hyderabad: Yuvraj Singh (Rs 7 crore), Ashish Nehra (Rs 5.5 crore), Deepak Hooda (Rs 4.2 crore), Mustafizur Rahman (Rs 1.4 crore), Barinder Sran (Rs 1.2 crore), Aditya Tare (Rs 1.2 crore), Ben Cutting (Rs 50 lakh), Vijay Shankar (Rs 35 lakh), Abhimanyu Mithun (Rs 30 lakh), T Suman (Rs 10 lakh).


Delhi Daredevils: Pawan Negi (Rs 8.5 crore), Chris Morris (Rs 7 crore), Sanju Samson (Rs 4.2 crore), Carlos Brathwaite (Rs 4.2 crore), Karun Nair (Rs 4 crore), Rishabh Pant (Rs 1.9 crore), Joel Paris (Rs 30 lakh), Sam Billings (Rs 30 lakh), Khaleel Ahmed (Rs 10 lakh), Pratyush Singh (Rs 10 lakh), Akhil Herwadkar (Rs 10 lakh), Chama Milind (Rs 10 lakh), Mahipal Lomror (Rs 10 lakh), Pawan Suyal (Rs 10 lakh) .


Mumbai Indians: Jos Buttler (Rs 3.8 crore), Nathu Singh (Rs 3.2 crore), Tim Southee (Rs 2.5 crore), Krunal Pandya (Rs 2 crore), Kishore Kamath (Rs 1.4 crore), Jitesh Sharma (Rs 10 lakh), Deepak Punia (Rs 10 lakh).


Kolkata Knight Riders: Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.6 crore), Ankit Rajpoot (Rs 1.5 crore), John Hastings (Rs 1.3 crore), Jason Holder (Rs 70 lakh), Colin Munro (Rs 30 lakh), R Sathish (Rs 20 lakh), Manan Sharma (Rs 10 lakh).


Kings XI Punjab: Mohit Sharma (Rs 6.5 crore), Kyle Abbott (Rs 2.1 crore), KC Cariappa (Rs 80 lakh), Armaan Marcus Stoinis (Rs 55 lakhs), Farhaan Behardien (Rs 30 lakh)Jaffer (Rs 10 lakh), Pardeep Sahu (Rs 10 lakh), Swapnil Singh (Rs 10 lakh).

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug