Sylhet Superstars Team squad on BPL T20 2015

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Friday, October 30th, 2015 | 0

Sylhet team will be led by former Bangladesh Skipper and batsman Mushfiqur Rahim. His team is also another good team and looks quite well. The right combination will make them much stronger and finding that right combo might be a lot harder than it seems.

Sylhet Superstars team squad

Here are the players that will be playing for them –

Bangladeshi –

  • Mushfiqur Rahim (WK)
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mominul Haque
  • Abdur Razzak
  • Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan (wk)
  • Mohammad Shahid
  • Najmul Hossain Apu
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Nazmul Hossain Milon
  • Abu sayem Alam Chowdhury

Foreign Players –

Name Country
Brad Hodge Australia
Ajantha Mendis Sri Lanka
Dilshan munaweera Sri Lanka
Kieron Pollard West Indies
Ravi Bopara West Indies
Chris Jordan England
Joshua Cobb England
Shahid Afridi Pakistan
Sohail Tanvir Pakistan


Owner and stuff –

  • Owner – Alif Group
  • Coach – Sarwar Imran

Mushfiqs team has got some big name playing for them like Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanveer and Pollard. But their local players are not that balanced as some are excellent like Mushfiq himself and some are poor in form. They will have to fight the combo that works for them the best and then they will become a formidable opponent against any other team. We hope the best for them.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug