Pakistan vs. England 2015 UAE Tour Schedule & broadcasting TV channel list

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, July 28th, 2015 | 0

England tour in Pakistan at UAE host will be at 5th October final match if the tour will be end at 30th November. Pakistan Vs EnglandEngland here come to play 3 test match series, 4 ODI’s and 3 T20’s against Pakistan. Series will finished by the 3rd T20’s. In their England will also play 2 tour match of 2 days, one 50 over’s match and a t20. First 2 will be against Pakistan A and t20 tour match will vs. United Arab Emirates on 23rd November.

Here the Schedule of Pakistan vs. England Tour which will started from 5th October 2015:

Date Match Venue
Test Fixtures
13 October – 17 October Pakistan v England, 1st Test Sheikh Zayed Stadium
22 October – 26 October Pakistan v England, 2nd Test Dubai International Cricket Stadium
1st November – 5th November Pakistan v England, 3rd Test Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
ODI Fixtures
11th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 1st ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium
13th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 2nd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium
17th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 3rd ODI Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
20th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 4th ODI Dubai International Cricket Stadium
T20 Fixture
26th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 1st T20I Dubai International Cricket Stadium
27th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 2nd T20I Dubai International Cricket Stadium
30th November 2015 Pakistan v England, 3rd T20I Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  • All Test match will be start from 6:00 AM GMT, 11:30 IST and 12:00 BST
  • All ODI will start from 11:00 AM GMT, 5:00 PM BST and 16:30 IST
  • And all T20 will start from 16:00 GMT, 21:30 IST and 22:00 BST.

Thus far England and Pakistan played 74 test match among themselves where Pakistan so far played 387 test matches in their cricket history. Against Pakistan England won 22 matches and Pakistan won 16 matches, 36 test matches among them was finished up drawn.

England’s was played their last test match in the Ashes in home and their last tour was at India last year. Also lost their last test match on 2nd test at Ashes.

England and Pakistan also played 72 ODI matches, 42 wins for England there as well and lost only 28. And 2 had finished No result.

In the T20 head to have 10 matches was played vs. Pakistan by England so far. Most 7 wins also comes against them so far. And lost only 3 by Pakistan.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug