Pakistan Cricket team and Team Squad of T20 World Cup 2016

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, February 15th, 2016 | 0

Pakistan Cricket team and Team Squad of T20 World Cup 2016

T20 World cup is coming up at the next month and all 16 participates team already announced their 15 man team squad. Pakistan has shown some magic with 4 new face. Shahid Afridi is the automatic choose as Captain. Mohammad Amir just back with New Zealand series on last month at international cricket after 5 years suspension.

Here check out the T20 team of 8th T20 world cup:

  1. Shahid Afridi (c)
  2. Mohammad Hafeez
  3. Rumman Raees
  4. Wahab Riaz
  5. Mohammad Nawaz
  6. Shoaib Malik
  7. Mohammad Amir
  8. Umar Akmal
  9. Sarfraz Ahmed
  10. Mohammad Irfan
  11. Babar Azam
  12. Iftikhar Ahmed
  13. Anwar Ali
  14. Khurram Manzoor
  15. Imad Wasim

The main strength of the team of Pakistan is there bowling side. Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, in form Bowler Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz and Anwar Ali expected to shine into the main event. Shahid Afridi (c) is also much effective in both Boom Boom batting and leg spin bowling.

But the main weakness of Pakistani lineups in there batting. The top order is falling to perform consistently. It might me happened, Pakistan rising the title if there batsman can perform their best.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug