Pakistan Announced 15 Man squad for ICC world cup 2015

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Wednesday, January 7th, 2015 | 0

The most unpredictable and favourite of ICC world cup 2015 Pakistan announced their 15 man team squad after all where they choosed senior and experienced cricketer of them like Younis Khan, the captain Misbah ul Haque, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafez which definitely a good sign for them. Though PCB faced a huge problem to elected best 11 but they give priority to experienced cricketer.

Some of media told that PCB would give rest to Umar Akmal but he got chance in final squad which really a crucial point for Pakistan to do well in upcoming largest ODI event.

Pakistan team squad

Lets take a look on the final team squad and player list of Pakistan for Cricket world cup 2015 –

Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Sohail, Younis Khan, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Yasir Shah, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, and Wahab Riaz.

About the Author

TSM Plug