New Zealand Team Squad for ICC World Cup 2015

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Friday, January 9th, 2015 | 0

New Zealand team players list
New Zealand the hosting nation of the ICC World Cup 2015 also announced their team squad for the World Cup 2015 yes there are big changes that has been made by the New Zealand team selectors . Well the team of New Zealand will lead by the wicket-keeper player “Brendon McCullum” who is one of the famous cricketers now days for his fast hitting.

The team coach Mike Hesson bring players like Corey Anderson , Mitchell McClenaghan , Daniel Vettori and Ross Taylor who performed for the team really well in the past few matches . So here we will provide you the list of 15 players of the New Zealand cricket Team . There are very much hopes from the New Zealand fans this year .

Corey Anderson will play a massive role in the team of New Zealand the left hand batsman hold the record of the Fastest Century which he made during 2014 cricket season against West Indies . Martin Guptill will play the most impressive cricketer for the team last year lets see will he retain the same kind of performance .

  • Brendon McCullum (Captain)
  • Corey Anderson
  • Trent Boult
  • Grant Elliott
  • Martin Guptill
  • Tom Latham
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Nathan McCullum
  • Kyle Mills
  • Adam Milne
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Tim Southee
  • Ross Taylor
  • Daniel Vettori
  • Kane Williamson (Vice Captain)
About the Author

TSM Plug