Netherlands Vs Nepal (1st T20): Live stream, TV channels, Head to head, Prediction, Watch online, Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, June 30th, 2015 | 1

Netherlands Vs Nepal 1st T20– Preview

In the 3rd International T20 for Nepal national cricket history will be play against Netherlands at his Tuesday and 30th June, 2015. The match will kick off at VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands and kick off time on the match day will 17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT.

Netherlands Vs Nepal

First Test Match Details of Sri Lanka and Pakistan:

Match: Netherlands Vs Nepal 1st T20

Match Day: Tuesday, 30th June, 2015

Kick Off time: 17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT

Match Venue: VRA Ground, Amstelveen, Netherlands

Live TV Channels:

  • Sky Sports 2
  • Star Sport
  • Super Sport
  • Fox Sports
  • Euro sport

Nepal’s Squad for 1st T20:

Pradeep Airee, Paras Khadka (c), Binod Bhandari, Karan KC, Shakti Gauchan, Subash Khakurel, Siddhant Lohani, Gyanendra Malla, Rajesh Pulami, Sharad Vesawkar, Anil Mandal, Basant Regmi, Sagar Pun, Sompal Kami, Jitendra Mukhiya

NetherlandsSquad for 1st T20:

Wesley Barresi (vc),Peter Borren (c), k Rahil Ahmed, Ben Cooper, Mudassar Bukhari, Ahsan Malik, Max O’Dowd, Stephan Myburgh, Michael Rippon, , Michael Swart, Pieter Seelaar Timm van der Gugten, Thijs van Schelven, Paul van Meekeren, Tobias Visee (wk)


Before this match against Netherlands have only 2 international T20 in their history and in their Nepal have 50-50 record. In the way to won match at T20 international Series against Hong Kong, Nepal’s no. 10 Sompal Kami scored 40 runs of 31 balls in the record runs by any no 10 batsmen in international T20 format, Nepal was played in the very previous ICC T20 world cup at Bangladesh and they have now extra runs by no ball or single wide’s, when they bowled.

Netherlands have 19 international T20 so far with 15 wins and 13 defeats.With 27.87 average Michael Swart is the most run scorer at T20 formats for Netherlands and he have scored 446 runs in his 2 years career for Netherlands and Mudassar Bukhari is the highest 28 wickets holder with 20.78 for Netherlands.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug