Melbourne Stars Squad of 2015-16 Big Bash League

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, December 6th, 2015 | 0

Melbourne Starts is one of the 8th team on 2015-16 Big Bash League in Australia. This season the mega cricket event in T20 format at Australia will start from 17th December. All 8 teams already announced their squad for next BBL. 4 time semifinalist Melbourne have also in this list. The fowling team squad is fowling bellow.

Melbourne Stars Squad of 2015-16 Big Bash League

Some big name is enlisting in the squad. English hard hitter Kevin Pietersen will play for Melbourne this year. Another English Luke Wright will continue another season with Melbourne. Luke is one the most run scorer of BBL tournament. Last season IPL most runs scorer Glann Maxwell will also play for Melbourne. Aussi Al-rounder James Faulkner and Cameron White is also in the squad. Pacer Clint McKay is also in the squad.

  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Jackson Bird
  • John Hastings
  • Luke Feldman
  • Daniel Worrall
  • David John Hussey
  • Luke Wright
  • Cameron White
  • Rob Quiney
  • Alex Keath
  • Peter Handscomb
  • Clint McKay
  • James Faulkner
  • Michael Beer
  • Clive Rose
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Scott Boland

BBL League’s final will be on field at MCG on 28th January. And this is the 5th appearances of the tournament.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug