Indian Team Squad for ICC World Cup 2015

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Wednesday, January 7th, 2015 | 0

Indian Team Squad for ICC World Cup 2015
Indian the defending champions has announced their squad for the ICC World Cup 2015. There is bigger surprise that Indian cricket fans will get is the Yuviraj Singh has been dropped from the World Cup squad . Stuart Binny made his place among the 15 men team squad of India . Ishant Sharma Suresh Reina all were in the team but there are still some missing  like “Zaheer Khan , Herbhajan Sing” . Well here is the full list of the Indian team squad.

  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Staurt Binny
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Virat Kohli
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Akshar Patel
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Suresh Reina
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Umesh Yadav


About the Author

TSM Plug