India Vs UAE ODI (ICC Cricket world cup 2015)

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Wednesday, February 11th, 2015 | 0

World Cup Match Preview India vs. UAE

Current champion and 2003 world cup finalist India will play their next match of this world cup against United Arab Emirates. UAE is in their 2nd appearances after 1996 and India in their 10th appearances. They have won this title at 1983 also under Kapil Dev.India was 3 time host in World Cup, first at 1987, second at 1996 and third time was at the last world cup 2001. Thy will host 2023 world cup also at further. So far India was played 67 matches at world cup, in this progress they have won 39 matches against their 26 losses. In the only appearances at world cup UAE was one only one match against Netherlands in their 5 world cup matches at 1996. Watch the match between defending champion India against United Arab Emiratis. From W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, the match will live telecast at Eurosport2 (Europe), Sky Sport (New Zealand), Star Sports (China) on 28th February, Saturday. The match will kick off at 12:30 PM (GMT +6).

India Vs UAE

Match Information:

Match: India vs. United Arab Emirates/UAE (live streaming of ICC Cricket world cup 2015 ODI match online on TV channel HD to watch free)

Venue: W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Tournament: Cricket World Cup 2015

Round: Group Stage (Pool A)

Match: 21th match

Kick off time: 12:30 PM (GMT +6).

Date: Sunday, 28th February,2015.

Australia Vs. New Zealand Match Broadcaster:

Television Jamaica (Jamaica)

CMC (West Indies)

PTV Sports (Pakistan)

DD National (India)

Lemar TV (Afghanistan)

Gazi TV and Bangladesh Television (Bangladesh)

Arab Television Network (Middle East)

Eurosport2 (Europe)

Asian Television Network (Canada)s

Sky Sport (New Zealand)

SuperSports (South Africa)

Nine Networks (Australia)

Willow TV (United States)

Star Cricket and CSN (Sri Lanka)

Star Sports (China)

Team squad:

India’s Team against United Arab Emirates:

UmeshYadav, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Axar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Mohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, V Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, R Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan

UAE’s Team against India:

Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider, Swapnil Patil, Khurram Khan, Mohammad Tauqir, Shaiman Anwar, Kamran Shahzad, Mohammad Naveed, Fahad Alhashmi, Andri Berenger, ManjulaGuruge, Rohan Mustafa, Nasir Aziz, Amjad Ali, Krishnachandran Karate

Match Brief:

India is the biggest innings holder at world cup. They was scored 413 runs by 5 at first innings against Bermuda on 2007 world cup at West Indies.

Sachin Tendulkar was played most 6 world cup appearances with JavedMiandad. They was also played second most 45 world cup matches after Ricky Ponting’s 46 matches in this progress.

Sachin is the most 2278 runs holder at world cup history and also the most centurion and most runs in a tournament. Tendulkar’s best score at world cup is 152 runs against Namibia at 2003 world cup.

About the Author

TSM Plug