India vs Australia 2013 ODI Series Schedule

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Saturday, July 20th, 2013 | 0

Australia will be making their 2nd visit to India for the limited over cricket series where they are scheduled to play 7 One Day International matches as well as 1 off Twenty20 International game. The tour will be begin on 10 October 2013 with the first One day game while 7 Odi’s will be played through the month of october and the lone T20 match will be on 10 October 2013.

2013 One Day & Twenty20 Series Schedule:

India vs Australia 2013 One Day Series

Time Table Matches, Venues
Thursday Oct 10
7:00 PM IST | 13:30 GMT
1st T20India vs Australia 
Venue: Rajkot
Sunday Oct 13
2:30 PM IST| 09:00 GMT
1st ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Pune
Wednesday Oct 16
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Jaipur
Saturday Oct 19
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Mohali
Wednesday Oct 23
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
4th ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Ranchi
Saturday Oct 26
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
5th ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Cuttack
Wednesday Oct 30
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
6th ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Nagpur
Saturday Nov 2
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
7th ODIIndia vs Australia 
Venue: Bangalore

————————————————————————————————————————————————-

This series is part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) by International Cricket Council and this is 2nd part of the series where they have already played a few test matches earlier in 2013, and now both teams will be taking on each other for the International 1 day matches. Australian will be kept busy in the summer to winter season where they will be playing continue cricket starting with ICC Champions Trophy, than the Ashes 5 tests in England and 7 ODI matches against England, after that they will take a trip to India for this series while immediately after that they will be involved in Ashes Series in Australia.

Tags
About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.



Pin It
TSM Plug