ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 Squads – South Africa

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Friday, January 30th, 2015 | 0

South Africa’s squad for this world cup is shown below –

1. AB DE Villiers

2. Hashim Amla

3. Dale Stayne

4. Kyle Abbott

5. Quinton De Kock

6. Farhaan Behandien

7. JP Dumminy

8. Francois DU Plessis

9. Imran tahir

10. Davis Miller

11. Morne Morkel

12. Wayne Parnell

13. Aaron Phangiso

14. Vernon Philander

15. Rilfe Rossouw


players to watch –

one of the most favorite team in this year is South Africa.

Hasim Amla will be the toughest wall in this tournaments opening batsman. If we take his last 2 years into our consideration then we see that, There aren’t many batsman in the world who scored as much as him. Not only that he is getting centuries after centuries like its nothing.

Dale Stayne will be leading the fast bowlers for South Africa. with his line, length and swing, there is no doubt he will turn into a beast himself.


The last player i will mention here and the player to be afraid of is AB De Villiers. The captain himself is in such a good form that its scary. he can turn anything around with his bat. So i will suggest all the bowlers bowling at him to be very careful.

About the Author

TSM Plug